Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(423 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "The process was smooth & not stressful at all."

    by Penticton, BC
    3/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    McDonald's

  • 4 stars

    "The site was very helpful and I look forward to receiving the plaque. It was easy to navigate and I was happy with the choices of stock available."

    by Bronx, NY
    3/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

  • 5 stars

    by PORT HUENEME, CA
    3/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Great service and good information. Thank you for providing my granddaughter with a piece of the rock.ase peace and blessings. Bernie."

    by SEATTLE, WA
    3/10/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Snapchat

  • 5 stars

    by Prior Lake, MN
    3/17/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

  • 5 stars

    by Elk Grove Village, IL
    3/15/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    by PORT HUENEME, CA
    3/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "website easy to use. and called couple of times and spoke to someone immediately. was easy to make a last minute change. at this point I dont know what the product looks like as I havent recieved it yet. Price was high, so hopefully quality of frame and certificate will also be high. At this point ordering and customer service has been extremely good."

    by COLUMBUS, NJ
    3/5/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Give a Share makes gifting of stocks a very easy process! Their customer service was very quick to reply to my email inquiry and the response was not only informative but professional as well. I am greatly looking forward to our framed certificate arrival and would not hesitate to use this great service again!!"

    by Oshawa, ON
    3/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Winter garden, FL
    3/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney