Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(358 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "I’ve used this company in the past. I especially like the electronic version sent out so that your gift can still be given while the original is still being prepped. Giving someone stock...an investment is a gift that speaks absolute volumes. I would definitely buy again. "

    by Humble, TX
    12/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

  • 5 stars

    by Spring Hill , FL
    12/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Build-A-Bear Workshop

  • 5 stars

    by Manassas, VA
    12/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    I'm A Shareholder Kit

  • 4 stars

    by Kahului, HI
    12/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 5 stars

    "Was happy with how easy it was to fulfill one of the Christmas wishes for family member. Thank you."

    by Joliet, IL
    12/26/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 5 stars

    by Bristol , VA
    12/9/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

  • 3 stars

    by HILLSBOROUGH, CA
    12/6/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

  • 5 stars

    "Just received the original stock certificate of Barrick Gold Corp. that I ordered. Its in excellent condition, very good quality!!!"

    by SAN ANTONIO, TX
    1/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    "12/19/19 Great company to work with. I have already referred to others. Thank you."

    by Newark, DE
    12/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Easy to order, clear website. Good follow up customer support by phone - a real person! Thank you Dan"

    by Glendora, CA
    12/6/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United