Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(188 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

  • 5 stars

    "Recipient was quite happy with gift and presentation of gift framed with personal quote!"

    by Cincinnati, OH
    5/11/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pinterest Inc.

  • 5 stars

    "Recipient was quite happy with gift and presentation of gift framed with personal quote!"

    by Cincinnati, OH
    5/11/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pinterest Inc.

  • 5 stars

    by Freeport, NY
    5/10/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic gift. Website had everything needed to assist you in your purchase and the delivery of your gift. "

    by Destrehan, LA
    7/24/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Ellijay, GA
    5/10/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

  • 5 stars

    "This was very easy to place order. Shipment was quick. Thank you."

    by VISALIA, CA
    5/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

  • 5 stars

    "We did the 2-part gift and it worked out great. Our granddaughter was thrilled with her Tiffany stock."

    by Lebanon, OR
    5/9/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Tiffany & Co.

  • 5 stars

    "I am going to order though this company again and purchase more shares for my portfolio, I recommend this company to everybody"

    by Clearfield, UT
    5/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    MGM Mirage

  • 5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by MESA, AZ
    7/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by MESA, AZ
    7/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney