Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(259 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Landover, MD
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "Always a loved gift. "

    by Islip, NY
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    World Wrestling Entertainment

  • 5 stars

    "Very easy and simple to use. Love the gift receipt to give out so they can have something before the certificate cones."

    by Detroit, MI
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Michael Kors (Capri)

  • 5 stars

    "So far I am totally happy! Just waiting on the certificate now but got the frame wrapped yesterday"

    by MOUNT DORA, FL
    8/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 3 stars

    "The digital interface was awkward...when I went to suggestions for the plaque engraving I could not get back to my order and had to start over. Also, having to answer every pull down when some did not apply to me was pointless and I did not realize it was that issue that kept preventing me from moving to payment."

    by Silver Spring, MD
    8/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 5 stars

    "I have used your company to buy a number of shares of stock for gifts. You have never disappointed in any aspect from the delivery to the framing of the stock certificate !! Love your company !!"

    by Mesa, AZ
    8/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "Super easy, great service! Highly recommend. "

    by Oradell, NJ
    8/14/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    iRobot

  • 5 stars

    "It was so easy to use, and the customer service (a real person!) was very helpful. I liked how easy it was to print out a gift card, and how quickly the certificate came in the mail. The recipient was very impressed!"

    by Syracuse, NY
    8/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

  • 5 stars

    "The website was very easy to use and provided a great deal of useful tips to make the gift more special."

    by CLIFTON, NJ
    8/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by BAD NEUENAHR, None
    8/14/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Abbott