480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by AVELLA, PA
    10/19/2020

    Chewy stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Chewy

    Buy Chewy stock
  • 5 stars

    "It was a very easy process So excited to receive this"

    by East islip, NY
    10/3/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Chicago, IL
    9/30/2020

    Berkshire Hathaway stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Buy Berkshire Hathaway stock
  • 5 stars

    "My daughter was so happy to be an owner of something she uses daily! Great gift offers!"

    by Burbank, CA
    9/29/2020

    Snapchat stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Snapchat

    Buy Snapchat stock
  • 5 stars

    "So easy to use! Everyone who received this gift loved and sincerely appreciated it! Im so glad I discovered it!"

    by Burbank, CA
    9/29/2020

    Under Armour stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

    Buy Under Armour stock
  • 5 stars

    "I really like the look and enjoy shopping with the company And I will do some more shopping in the following months and will let my friends know also Thank you"

    by MURRIETA , CA
    9/23/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "Bought this for my Niece\GodDaughter.. I thought it was a great Idea, Give A share made it a real... thanks!!"

    by bolingbrook, IL
    9/21/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Providence, RI
    9/8/2020

    Hasbro stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Hasbro

    Buy Hasbro stock
  • 5 stars

    "the ordering process was not simple, but it is a complex process so it was needed and it seemed to work well. I really liked the choice of stocks."

    by La Cañada Flintridge, CA
    9/8/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent idea!! My Granddaughter will be so excited to own a piece of Disney. Site was very easy to navigate,"

    by West Branch , MI
    9/8/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock