480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1011 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "It was the best. I gave it to an adult,honloves Disney!"

    by PHILADELPHIA, PA
    4/3/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Southern Pines, NC
    4/3/2019

    Fox Corp stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Fox Corp

    Buy Fox Corp stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent opportunity for anyone looking for a gift for their grandchildren . I was very pleased with the service that was provided when purchasing stock for my granddaughter. I will not hesitate in the future to all upon their service. Matthew Guarino"

    by Hilton , NY
    4/2/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Hawthorne, CA
    3/31/2019

    Custom stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Custom

    Buy Custom stock
  • 5 stars

    by MACOMB, MI
    3/31/2019

    Lyft stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

    Buy Lyft stock
  • 5 stars

    by Savannah, GA
    3/31/2019

    Southwest Airlines Co. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Southwest Airlines Co.

    Buy Southwest Airlines Co. stock
  • 5 stars

    "I bought one share of Disney stock for my nephew’s 1st Birthday. The parents were thrilled and it inspired them to throw a Disney themed birthday party. My nephew received the framed plaque of the replica Disney stock certificate along with a T shirt. Sever weeks later the stock registration was received, just as had been promised. I was thrilled that I was able to gift my nephew with this. I just call him my little Disney mogul. Thanks GiveAshare!!!"

    by Copperas Cove, TX
    3/30/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I found them very helpful in answering my many questions. I had never heard of this company nor of the gifting of a share of stock. What to give our granddaughter graduating from college and heading into the Disney College Program? What better than a share of Disney Stock?? Putting it mildly she was THRILLED! Thanks for all your help to give her such a special gift."

    by Williamson, GA
    3/30/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "If I would want to purchase just stock since I already bought a framed certificate, could I?"

    by sebewaing, MI
    3/30/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great gift. Will be able to display as a keepsake and can always add to it. Everyone wants a piece of the Happiest place on earth."

    by SAN DIEGO, CA
    3/30/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock