NEW: FRACTIONAL SHARES ON SELECT STOCKS = LOWER PRICES!!

ORDER NOW

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,810 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 1774 (178 Pages)
    5 stars

    "I have now ordered 2 gifts. Now that my grandchildren are older, they don't need any "toys". I had them each pick a company and purchased 1 share with the whole frame and plaque. Makes a nice statement of the importance. With each new gift giving occasion, I give them another share in their company. Building for their future and a fun way to learn of investment principles. The presentation is top notch and is well made. Happy to make this a new tradition!"

    by Kathryn L.

    05/21/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have used 3 times. Process easy. Everything executed as stated.
    All-in-all works well with options on stock selection, framing, shipping."

    by Dale B.

    05/20/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Target

    Order

    5 stars

    "The item was great - just as described. The shipping was fast and I was kept up to date on the progress. I will certainly order from you folks again."

    by William W.

    05/14/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have used them twice for kids birthday gift. Hands down the best, from point of sale to final delivery the service is impeccable."

    by Ruben J.

    05/14/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks (Comcast)

    Order

    5 stars

    "Everyone was so excited when the birthday present was opened! I really liked the quality of the certificate and the detailed , easy to follow book for children. I’ll be purchasing more of these as gifts in the future."

    by Kenneth W.

    05/07/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Sony

    Order

    5 stars

    "thanks much for my art collection! :)"

    by James E.

    05/01/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Petco

    Order

    5 stars

    "Hi Im very please with every single share I have bought. I was very surprise how quickly it arrived, also customer service it was amazing very helpful and friendly. Thank you."

    by Ernestina R.

    04/25/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent service and product. They even sent it gift wrapped
    "

    by Bernie B.

    04/25/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Buying a share of a company and Direct Register the Share under your name is the way. And Give a Share just made it simple. 5 out of 5."

    by Haaken T.

    04/23/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very impressed, very efficient and speedy service, can highly recommend. "

    by Wayne S.

    04/23/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Order

    Showing 1 to 10 of 1774 (178 Pages)