NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,843 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 1793 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Excellent service "

    by Tafadzwa Z.

    07/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    DraftKings

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fast and satisfying service. Quality display certificate."

    by Michael T.

    07/10/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my Fifth order!
    The frame was beautiful!
    The service was fast!
    I love ordering from giveashare!
    "

    by Chester .

    07/01/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    PepsiCo

    Order

    5 stars

    "I received my granddaughter’s certificate within a week. The packaging is so formal, I love it. I definitely recommend give a share. "

    by Cynthia L.

    06/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "This was SO easy to do and very cost effective!

    I am a former stock broker and know how to make purchases of stock directly. This was so much easier , cheaper and faster than other method available today.

    Highly recommend this company to buy shares as gifts and also to start your own investment journey.

    High quality frame w stock certificate included!

    Very happy and will definitely recommend to friends and family. "

    by Robert S.

    06/27/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Abbott

    Order

    5 stars

    "Received a letter within 3-4 weeks of submitting my giveashare. Great service and very accurate with the time frames given. "

    by Fletcher M.

    06/27/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great opportunity to give and a share a creative gift!
    "

    by Stefano M.

    06/25/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Romano V.

    06/19/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easiest way to DRS your favorite stock. Best early investment for your kids."

    by Dan P.

    06/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "The certificate (non-authentic) that I purchased for my nephew arrived as expected in time for his birthday. The framing and plaque are gorgeous. I am waiting for the authentic certificate to arrive as I expect it will in the time stated. He was overjoyed by the gift and I would highly recommend Give A Share to put a smile on your loved one’s face!"

    by Angela M.

    06/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    Showing 1 to 10 of 1793 (180 Pages)