NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1 to 10 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Romano V.

    06/19/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easiest way to DRS your favorite stock. Best early investment for your kids."

    by Dan P.

    06/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "The certificate (non-authentic) that I purchased for my nephew arrived as expected in time for his birthday. The framing and plaque are gorgeous. I am waiting for the authentic certificate to arrive as I expect it will in the time stated. He was overjoyed by the gift and I would highly recommend Give A Share to put a smile on your loved one’s face!"

    by Angela M.

    06/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "Trustworthy Service & smooth processing!
    Thank you very much!
    ????????????????,???????? !!"

    by Mighty M.

    06/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "I bought a share for myself due to GME DRS, so far the service has been pretty good. Waiting for my share to complete so I can use my new account, hope it takes less than the 3-7 weeks."

    by Carlos P.

    06/14/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great way to DRS (Really own a Share in your own name) a share to yourself or somebody you care about. Highly recommend! "

    by Jesse J.

    06/12/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ordered one share of Berkshire Hathaway as a college graduation gift. The framed replica certificate arrived very quickly, about a week after ordering. The actual stock certificate arrived around the estimated date from Give A Share. Very delighted with the overall service and product.

    A nice option, at a price, would be to for the frame and matte color choices to be expanded to include college colors. I realize would add to the delivery time but would make the framed certificate a more lasting memento. Just a thought."

    by Robert W.

    06/11/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very pleased with my purchase, I will definitely be ordering again and soon. "

    by Shalanda H.

    06/10/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy buying process, many options to choose from quick shipping."

    by Terry R.

    FORT MYERS, Florida

    06/06/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Erig B.

    06/06/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 1 to 10 of 1795 (180 Pages)