Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,768 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 31 to 40 of 1745 (175 Pages)
    5 stars

    "It was easy to order and results are good.But the price that was advertised and what I finally paid were a big difference."

    by Gary S.

    01/17/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Was happy with the packaging and delivery. The document was very nice as well. Thank you!"

    by Mohamad K.

    01/16/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great company! Great Service!
    I will recommend to everyone!"

    by ! .

    01/16/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Rocky Mountain Chocolate

    Order

    5 stars

    "My experience was excellent.
    "

    by Tom W.

    01/16/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic website. I have been looking for this type of gift for a while, and I am happy how quickly it arrived.
    I would recoomend this to anyone looking for a gift for that "finance" person in your family or friends. "

    by Kenneth W.

    01/15/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Wells Fargo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easiest way of getting a real share on your name for a company you believe in!"

    by Robert R.

    01/11/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is a wonderful way to give one share of stock! You get to pick the perfect stock for your need!"

    by Janis C.

    01/08/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I just happen to stumble across this website right before Christmas. After reading over this I thought this was a great gift to give. So I ordered 2 shares for GF grandkids who are toddlers. My process of getting them ordered was easy with no problems at all. Still waiting for arrival. Pending delivery if goes well I would definitely order again!"

    by Christopher B.

    01/08/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "it was very easy to order the stock I was interested in as a gift. The certificate was mailed quickly to the person I requested"

    by Florence A.

    01/04/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "My husband loved his certificate! Thank you so much. It’s the perfect gift for someone who has everything. "

    by Jennifer .

    01/03/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    Showing 31 to 40 of 1745 (175 Pages)