NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 41 to 50 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "This is an amazing site and provides great service, s as m a happy customer for sure "

    by Allen J.

    04/04/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold

    Order

    5 stars

    "I recently had the pleasure of using GiveAshare to purchase a stock certificate as a gift, and I couldn't be more impressed with the entire experience. From start to finish, the process was seamless and the customer service was exceptional.

    First and foremost, the website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Placing the order was straightforward, and I appreciated the option to include a personalized message with the certificate.

    Despite a slight delay in the delivery of the certificate, Amy from customer service was incredibly proactive and responsive in resolving the issue. She promptly investigated the situation, provided regular updates, and ensured that the certificate reached me in a timely manner.

    Overall, I highly recommend GiveAshare to anyone looking for a meaningful and personalized gift. Their attention to detail, exceptional customer service, and high-quality products make them stand out from the rest. I will definitely be using GiveAshare again in the future.

    Thank you, GiveAshare team, for providing such a wonderful and memorable experience!

    Vasili"

    by Vasilis V.

    Providence, Rhode Island

    04/03/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    5 stars

    "easy to buy..."

    by Mike E.

    04/03/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Trump Media

    Order

    5 stars

    "It’s the best gift you can give a child! The parents were suprised and very happy to receive. I called in to GiveAShare & spoke to Kayla who was very friendly, helpful and answered all my questions. She sent me a instant download to announce the share and give as a gift (as the child’s 1yr old bday was a few days away) The actual certificate was suppose to arrive in approx 3 weeks but it came in 5days! The actual certificate is a very beautiful keepsake announcing the child is an owner in the company you purchased a share in. Before giving it to the parents of the bday child, i shared it with my co workers & everyone was in awe! It is a special and unique gift that keeps on giving as the child ages, if not sell! lol. You can’t go wrong with this one!"

    by Sonja S.

    03/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great service. I’m a repeat customer!"

    by Jennifer G.

    03/26/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Roberta M.

    03/25/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Order

    5 stars

    "Can actually talk with a human voice almost immediately! I'm stunned!!! That's what you call CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!"

    by Philip H.

    03/22/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    NY Knicks (MSG Sports)

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Gilbert S.

    Visalia, California

    03/21/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Custom

    Order

    5 stars

    "Outstanding plaque exhibiting 1 share of my favorite company...PALANTIR....great idea......I love the quality of the frame."

    by Dwight H.

    03/19/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Palantir

    Order

    5 stars

    "Thanks for the excellent gift for my wife. She loves the framing around the stock certificate for her favorite baseball team!"

    by Michael C.

    03/18/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    Showing 41 to 50 of 1795 (180 Pages)