Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,651 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 41 to 50 of 1636 (164 Pages)
    5 stars

    "So far, I'm thrilled with the product & service.
    My son is currently studying stocks in his personal finance class in High School. The students are "buying" & "selling" stocks, so I thought this would make an excellent gift. I'm going to show it off at the Parent/Teacher meeting this month. I think others will be interested too.
    I have not received the stockholder book yet...so I am a bit concerned about that & would like to have it to show others, so any information concerning when I might receive it will be appreciated.
    I think this is an educational & awesome gift. Thanks for everything!
    "

    by Karen J.

    10/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor

    Order

    5 stars

    "What fun a cool gift nice artwork as well !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    by Charles C.

    10/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Received quickly for a wedding gift. Looks nice framed.
    I'm sure they'll love gift.
    "

    by Margaret D.

    10/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy and worthwhile"

    by Shayne M.

    10/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very good quality and fast fulfillment."

    by William H.

    10/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have gotten a stock for each of my grandchildren for their baptism. Very happy with the timely. Manor it was sent. And the quality "

    by Mary H.

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "For our daughter & son-in-law’s first anniversary, we wanted a gift of “paper” for tradition. Give-a-share was the perfect choice. We bought 1 share of stock so that the paper certificate would be their gift. The website was so easy to navigate, & I am not tech savvy. The order was easy to complete, & the young couple are thrilled with this unique gift. "

    by Mary .

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Joseph H.

    10/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have purchased single stocks as gifts for years and I was lucky enough to find GIVEASHARE. With Banks no longer issuing Savings Bonds, I wanted something that I could purchase for the grandkids to help them in their future. GIVEASHARE is a great place to read, learn and purchase single pieces of stock. There is a large selection, even the most favoured of stocks like Microsoft, Amazon are all available for purchase. Children get so many toys and clothes for birthdays and Christmas that this seemed to be the best possible gift. You can't go wrong with GIVEASHARE. Shipping was fast, everything is insured, You get a replica of the Stock to give as a gift, you can frame it or have them frame it. In a few weeks after you receive the replica, the Transfer Agent will ship out the real Stock Certificate to the parties home. This company allows you to designate who will handle the stock if it's for a minor. It was painless and fast and I highly recommend this company. You can't go wrong!!"

    by Journey B.

    10/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "Europoor here.
    I DRS’ed a GME share, Give a Share process was ok but still no news from Computershare. No idea how long the process will take, I hope Computershare will soon give a sign."

    by Enrique M.

    10/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 41 to 50 of 1636 (164 Pages)