Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,760 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 41 to 50 of 1734 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Got here in time for Christmas good communication with customer "

    by Sandra .

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy to purchase, quick shipping with tracking updates."

    by Deboraj W.

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "The Harley-Davidson stock was easy to order and did indeed arrive in a timely fashion. We will be using this service more in the future!"

    by Darryl D.

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very easy to navigate and purchase. Always delivered on time. Have been purchasing from them for 13 years never any problems. Makes a great gift. Highly recommend "

    by Sherril N.

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Nikola

    Order

    5 stars

    "GiveAShare was great! Finding the stock I wanted was easy and relatively inexpensive. It also arrived WAY sooner than I expected!"

    by Brooke F.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent customer service!"

    by Joan S.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent. Beautiful and on time
    Love it"

    by Deborah R.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The ordering process was very simple and customer service was really great. The products arrived on time and looked fantastic. Very happy with the overall experience. "

    by Michael C.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Delivered a quality product in very timely fashion during the Christmas rush. Well done!"

    by David M.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    UFC / WWE

    Order

    5 stars

    "Was easy to order."

    by Jim C.

    12/28/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 41 to 50 of 1734 (174 Pages)