Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,760 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 11 to 20 of 1734 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Susan D.

    02/08/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Bought paper Tootsie Roll Stock Certificates for both granddaughters. Process was seamless. The replica certificate came within a few days and the actual paper certificate came at the expected time, just in time for a birthday. Highly recommend Give-A-Share, particularly if you're looking for authentic paper stock certificates. Also, whenever I had a question, Give-A-Share answered promptly."

    by Simeon S.

    02/05/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Tootsie Roll Industries

    Order

    5 stars

    "Quick and easy and a very nice gift for a young child."

    by Arveice .

    01/31/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I just made my 2nd purchase from Give A Share and they are amazing to work with. Purchasing is very easy and delivery has been faster than promised. This is a fantastic gift idea for young adults who have a deep interest or affinity to a company or who have an interest in learning about stock investments. I have a son who did an internship at Disney and his dream is to work there. I got him a Disney share and told him now he is a minority owner of the company. He almost lost his mind! I have another son who is a huge baseball fan. I just purchased him a share of the Atlanta Braves and I will tell him he now is part of the ownership. The certificates are great to frame and display with pride. I highly recommend Give A Share. "

    by Roger D.

    01/31/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Perfect in every way! I ordered the framed certificate and the frame, certificate, and packaging was far beyond what I expected. The delivery was fast, it was packaged so nothing was broken during shipping. The whole process from ordering to receiving the package was great. I bought 2 of the shares and I will be buying more.
    Great doing business with you."

    by Abby H.

    01/30/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Hasbro

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great company. Easy to deal with. Prompt service."

    by Alan .

    01/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Roblox

    Order

    5 stars

    "Thank you for your wonderful customer service. I initially gave you a wrong delivery address and the postal service returned my purchased item to you. While that was happening, I emailed one of your representatives asking for help to resend the item to the correct address. Within a day, your representative (Amy) responded that she would look for the return and resend it for me. And that she did. My daughter received her gift, and she loved it. Thank you!"

    by Rob G.

    01/28/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Dutch Bros

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my second Disney stock that I have purchased. One for my grandson almost five years ago and recently for my new granddaughter. We love Disneyworld and the artwork on the certificate is beautiful. The framework is very professional and identical to the first one. They look great hanging in their bedrooms. Would definitely recommend your company to anyone who is thinking about getting a gift that can last a lifetime."

    by Cindy K.

    01/25/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "We bought a share as a graduation gift. The process was easy and seamless. I called customer service to ask a few questions prior to purchasing the share and they were very helpful and answered all my questions. The replica certificate came within a week of purchase. Am excited to give it to the recipient and excited to see his reaction when the real certificate gets to his home. Great company to deal with. "

    by Khush .

    01/24/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Alphabet

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great gift and swell transaction for a special occasion."

    by Antwaine S.

    01/22/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Chewy

    Order

    Showing 11 to 20 of 1734 (174 Pages)