NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 61 to 70 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    4 stars

    "got my stock certificates in a good time easy to order you can get multiple shares but the only thing is each share has its own certificate so if you buy2 shares its 2 certificates."

    by Alan S.

    03/08/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Sturm Ruger

    Order

    5 stars

    "It was a very nice and effortless experience "

    by Alice S.

    03/07/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "A great educational opportunity and service to offer shares directly from the transfer agent. This makes the recipient a share owner through the direct registration system, meaning they are the named shareholder rather than a security entitlement holder through a pooled asset. A great idea and teaching tool for young friends and family. Service and communication throughout the process were great!!"

    by Jason S.

    03/07/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Exxon Mobil

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Eric H.

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Love the Disney stock certificate. This will be a great gift for the grandkids. So glad I found you. "

    by Virginia K.

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I love having my own piece of certificate showing my ownership!!!"

    by Chester .

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent company and team to deal with in every respect. I have made many purchases over the last couple of years and every aspect of the process has been so positive and seamless. "

    by Lisa D.

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Nvidia

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Michael B.

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent experience and happy with my stock!"

    by Jerry R.

    02/29/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give a share provides a of great options for gifts.
    Every time I get an invite to a Bar Mitzvah or graduation from the family I gift them stock from Give-A-Share.
    Recipients have all been amused, pleased, and grateful.
    Wall framed with brass plaque was wonderful and appropriate.
    The frameable paper mount has been well received because recipient can choose to frame it or not.
    I highly recommend Give-A-Share for its unique gifts and its highly responsive customer service.
    Thank you, and I wish you many, many, more satisfied customers.
    "

    by Winston L.

    02/27/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Roblox

    Order

    Showing 61 to 70 of 1795 (180 Pages)