Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,762 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 91 to 100 of 1739 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Bought this for the granddaughter and loved how easy this process was to complete. Look forward to being a repeat customer."

    by Chris .

    12/08/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great gift idea! My son-in-law is a huge Braves fan and this will be a huge surprise. The purchase process was very simple and easy to complete. Great customer experience!"

    by Stephen L.

    12/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "This was the perfect unique gift that can be given to just about anyone for any occasion. Shipping was fast and pricing is reasonable. Looking forward to purchasing again."

    by Matthew M.

    12/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Caterpillar

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent experience. Couldn’t be happier about finding a unique gift "

    by James D.

    12/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "I ordered 2 of the Atlanta Braves stocks for Christmas presents for my husband and son who share a love and bond for baseball. I haven’t received the legal paperwork yet so I can’t review or speak to that but the framed certificates came today. They were packed carefully and shipped quick! I actually received them within a few days. I took a quick look before I wrapped them to place under the tree and they are perfect! The frames are beautiful and the plaques add the perfect touch. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and will be back for any future stock needs."

    by Tjones T.

    12/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent experience. Excellent product. I will be giving it as a Christmas gift this year. The total experience was top notch. The product and the shipping was as advertised. Totally satisfied."

    by Cam T.

    12/05/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fast turnaround.
    Quality framing of stock certificate.
    Packaged well.
    Fast delivery."

    by Dale B.

    12/04/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "Prompt service - website informative-highly recommend "

    by Robert B.

    12/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Larry L.

    12/02/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent product and FAST shipping. A great gift to give - and easy way to start investing in stocks"

    by Josh B.

    12/01/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    Showing 91 to 100 of 1739 (174 Pages)