Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,768 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 131 to 140 of 1745 (175 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Love the idea of giving a gift that could make a significant impact to a child's future! What a great idea!"

    by Hal J.

    11/10/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Tesla

    Order

    5 stars

    "I bought one Share of Disney for my Granddaughter. I didn't know what to really expect as far as framing, matting, and the little engraved message. Then the package arrived. It was very well packed and I was amazed at how beautiful it was. It was absolutely perfect!! I have another grandchild due in February and I'll be back for another one. Many thanks and I highly recommend this company! 5 Stars all the way!! "

    by Joseph .

    11/10/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "My experience has been nothing short of spectacular. We are a very satisfied customers."

    by Walter H.

    11/10/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Super fast and beautiful framing"

    by Raymond S.

    11/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Tesla

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great opportunity to give a gift off a share. Easy peasy. "

    by Mary W.

    11/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Pan American Silver

    Order

    5 stars

    "It's too early to say. I'll have a better view when the share finally arrives. You were certainly easier to order from than competitors.

    Best wishes.

    RAC"

    by Richard C.

    11/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "I was impressed all the way around; superfast service; high quality framing; and easy to understand documentation. I'm making this a tradition for all my nieces and nephews."

    by Joseph B.

    11/07/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "So far everything is going like promised.
    Received famed share within a few days .
    Expecting paperwork in a timely fashion "

    by Judy S.

    11/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very happy with my entire experience. The stock certificate was easy to order, it arrived very quickly and very well packaged and now hangs proudly on my wall. It's great to now be a part owner of my favorite football club! "

    by James F.

    11/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy to do and had my order in just a few days. Thanks"

    by Keith H.

    11/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 131 to 140 of 1745 (175 Pages)