NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,843 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 111 to 120 of 1793 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "The Give A Share website was extremely easy to work with and had lots of options. For a single share gift, this is an easy and cost effective way to get the stock certificate. The response rate was also very fast. Other methods, like using a broker, are complicated and it also seemed like other websites had fewer options. I am 100% satisfied!"

    by Evelyn C.

    01/02/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Petco

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give A Share makes it simple and easy to purchase stock. I bought stock to give as Christmas gifts to my kids and it was a great experience. I would highly recommend them. "

    by Cody M.

    01/02/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Order

    5 stars

    "The Atlanta Braves shares is my favorite gift this year. Still waiting on the actual shares and that was a bit sad but still a great gift for a true fan. He loved it! "

    by Robin C.

    01/01/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Although the artwork is nice and order was filled as requested, the shipment of the items was significantly delayed without any regular updates available and was received on Dec 27th versus 23rd as advised when I ordered it. "

    by Kimberly G.

    01/01/2024

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Everything happened as described. Will now buy shares for grandkids "

    by Nick H.

    METAIRIE, Louisiana

    12/31/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "The perfect gift."

    by Jeanne S.

    12/31/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    4 stars

    "I have ordered with them about three times now. These make great gifts. Only problem is the last one I ordered for my mom didn’t get her legal paperwork, waiting to hear back from their team but I totally recommend!

    Be warned everything is in USD and there is shipping fees to Canada regardless of what you spend. Still makes a great gift "

    by Tamara M.

    12/30/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Haoran M.

    Zhengzhou City, Henan

    12/30/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    5 stars

    "Got here in time for Christmas good communication with customer "

    by Sandra .

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy to purchase, quick shipping with tracking updates."

    by Deboraj W.

    12/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    Showing 111 to 120 of 1793 (180 Pages)