480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(841 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service, this is the 2nd time we have used GiveAShare."

    by West Sussex, None
    7/24/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Fantastic gift. Website had everything needed to assist you in your purchase and the delivery of your gift. "

    by Destrehan, LA
    7/24/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Easy to navigate the site. Ordering was very simple."

    by Hamilton, OH
    7/24/2019

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    by St. Thomas, VI
    7/24/2019

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    by Stockton, CA
    7/23/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by MESA, AZ
    7/23/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by MESA, AZ
    7/23/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great customer service and excellent products. Will gladly buy again."

    by ST. CATHARINES, ON
    7/23/2019

    Pfizer stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Buy Pfizer stock
  • 5 stars

    "I bought this Walt Disney stock for my son, a high school graduation present. I had it framed and engraved. I really didn’t think he would like it especially with all the cash and gadgets he got for graduation. But he gave me a big hug and it’s the first thing he shows his buddies when they come by the house. It was a big hit! Thanks so much, Kristi"

    by Sarasota, FL
    7/23/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Good communication with answering questions, quick shipping. Very nice product! Thank you"

    by Greenwich, NY
    7/22/2019

    Pinterest Inc. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pinterest Inc.

    Buy Pinterest Inc. stock