480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Costumer service was very nice and friendly. Called Back promptly. "

    by Hamilton, ON
    9/6/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 4 stars

    "The experience is nice and basic to learn I was referred by a good friend Brock Cordeiro who speaks very highly of your company and buys his stocks from you. He is very knowledgeable of stock and of your site. When we talked and educated me on the stock market which encouraged me to buy stock even though we are friends he was like speaking to someone who works with your company. If he has done this for me I can only imagine how many other people to buy stock through your company. If they were rewards or ratings on referrals he would deserve it. "

    by NEW BEDFORD, MA
    9/2/2020

    Dreamworks(Comcast) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks(Comcast)

    Buy Dreamworks(Comcast) stock
  • 4 stars

    "The experience is nice and basic to learn I was referred by a good friend Brock Cordeiro who speaks very highly of your company and buys his stocks from you. He is very knowledgeable of stock and of your site. When we talked and educated me on the stock market which encouraged me to buy stock even though we are friends he was like speaking to someone who works with your company. If he has done this for me I can only imagine how many other people to buy stock through your company. If they were rewards or ratings on referrals he would deserve it. "

    by NEW BEDFORD, MA
    9/2/2020

    Dreamworks(Comcast) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks(Comcast)

    Buy Dreamworks(Comcast) stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great! Im very happy with my order, and will definitely order more in the future. Looks fantastic in my office."

    by GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD, None
    9/2/2020

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Love Give A Share. Got one when my daughter turned 1. Now it’s for her 13th birthday. Great company!"

    by Warrenville, IL
    8/26/2020

    Wendys stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Buy Wendys stock
  • 5 stars

    "I was having trouble ordering on line. I called the number and the receptionist took my order, it was quick and easy"

    by Santa Clarita, CA
    8/20/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived!! It looks amazing!!"

    by Red Deer, AB
    8/19/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Looks so authentic! I love the quality of the certificate and it was a gift! I will be ordering AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!! ANNUAL GIFT IDEA!!!"

    by Hartford, CT
    8/18/2020

    Uber Inc. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Uber Inc.

    Buy Uber Inc. stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent staff and experience. Would highly recommend. "

    by Deer Park, NY
    8/17/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great service. I am very excited to be able to buy shares for two children to help them learn about investing."

    by Urbana, IL
    8/14/2020

    Berkshire Hathaway stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Buy Berkshire Hathaway stock