480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1001 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Prior Lake, MN
    3/17/2020

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 4 stars

    "The site was very helpful and I look forward to receiving the plaque. It was easy to navigate and I was happy with the choices of stock available."

    by Bronx, NY
    3/17/2020

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 5 stars

    "The final result, the reception of the share, will determine my final answer. Everything up to now has been smooth. Thanks"

    by Columbia, SC
    3/17/2020

    Manchester United stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Buy Manchester United stock
  • 5 stars

    by Elk Grove Village, IL
    3/15/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    by PORT HUENEME, CA
    3/12/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great service and good information. Thank you for providing my granddaughter with a piece of the rock.ase peace and blessings. Bernie."

    by SEATTLE, WA
    3/10/2020

    Snapchat stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Snapchat

    Buy Snapchat stock
  • 5 stars

    by Garnervile, NY
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Fast, efficient, accurate.....perfect gift."

    by Scottsdale, AZ
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful experience! Easy process from start to finish. Shipping was done perfectly as well with UPS going above and beyond to help with delivery! The finished product looks fantastic and I would recommend this to anyone! Also, the contact us was super helpful and prompt with replies. Great experience start to finish."

    by Maple Ridge, BC
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I ordered 2 shares before. Real shares of a corporation, beautifully framed and ready for the wall. A pleasant process and great items. I expect to be just as pleased again this time. "

    by LAKE WALES, FL
    3/6/2020

    Carnival stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

    Buy Carnival stock