480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1011 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "There were several options of stock to choose from as well as many options for the frame and matting of the replica certificate. After I placed the order the company quickly prepared and shipped the framed certificate and kept me informed throughout the process. I was looking for a way to give my new grandson a share of stock, and GiveAShare was perfect for those needs. Although the certificate has not yet arrived, I have no doubts that my son and daughter and law will love this gift for their son. If you have the desire to give stock as a gift to someone, I highly recommend this company."

    by Austin, TX
    10/9/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I haven’t received anything yet but great customer service I called several times to make sure I had everything correct with lots of questions and they were most helpful on every call looking forward to receiving my share of the Disney stock for my granddaughter‘s first birthday ."

    by Kissimmee, FL
    10/9/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful web site. Easy to follow. Looking foreword to ordering again real soon. Thank you for the great service. Regards and best wishes, Glenn Voorhess "

    by MOUNT CLEMENS, MI
    10/8/2019

    JPMorgan Chase & Co. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    JPMorgan Chase & Co.

    Buy JPMorgan Chase & Co. stock
  • 5 stars

    by The Villages, FL
    10/7/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by TORONTO, ON
    10/7/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by TORONTO, ON
    10/7/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Naples, FL
    10/3/2019

    Pfizer stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Buy Pfizer stock
  • 5 stars

    "I ordered a Disney Giveashare for a Friends Granddaughter knowing this was a gift she would not outgrow. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online, but found a number to call & actually spoke with someone & made sure I was ordering it correctly. I am sorry I did not write down her name, because she was so very helpful & made it so easy to place the order. She was really GREAT & I would not hesitate to use Giveashare again .....Thank you & your Staff for all your help..... "

    by MASSAPEQUA, NY
    10/2/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Love this opportunity to build a portfolio for my nephews. I don’t have any stocks myself-but if someone would have given me stock for gift giving occasions when I was growing up-I probably wouldn’t be buried in student debt loans!"

    by Eastpointe, MI
    10/1/2019

    General Electric stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

    Buy General Electric stock
  • 5 stars

    by Port Coquitlam, BC
    9/30/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock