480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 4 stars

    "I have not received the finished certificates. However ordering was easy."

    by Winston Salem, NC
    2/26/2020

    NIKE stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Buy NIKE stock
  • 5 stars

    "I really like this website. GiveAShare is very easy to navigate, has a nice inventory of stocks, lets me personalize certificates, etc. and has a seamless but thorough checkout. I have used it twice now in the last two weeks and plan on using it for all the stock gifts I want to give my grandchildren in the future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/26/2020

    Nintendo stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Buy Nintendo stock
  • 5 stars

    "Love it! The framed stock certificate package came professionally wrapped in just a few days, everything is very professional appearing and the service is top-notch. All the paperwork is intact and fully explained. Might buy some more! Unique gifts very personalized."

    by SALEM, OR
    2/26/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "Quite easy process with o issues."

    by Matteson, IL
    2/26/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "A great way to start a legacy for the next generation."

    by Wake Forest, NC
    2/24/2020

    Barrick Gold Corp stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

    Buy Barrick Gold Corp stock
  • 5 stars

    "Hello! I bought a stock for my niece’s first birthday. I thought it would be a cool idea, but wasn’t sure where I could get a certificate and everything in her name. This place did all the hard work, sent it to us. I got it at 3:30 and the party was at 5. I was sooo happy! It was a big hit with everyone at the party. And 100% recommend them for anyone and I will be purchasing more, for all occasions! "

    by Tampa, FL
    2/24/2020

    Canopy Growth Corp. stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Canopy Growth Corp.

    Buy Canopy Growth Corp. stock
  • 5 stars

    "I found the process very easy to understand; I hadn’t bought stock before so was a little apprehensive but the website was easy to navigate, gave good information and was visually pleasing. I hope to purchase more stock for the grandchildren in the near future."

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/23/2020

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "The process was easy and informative. I had never purchased stocks for my grandchildren before but thought this was a great idea as they get older. The site explained and made everything clear. I will definitely be using giveashare again if all goes well with the receipt of the shares I ordered. "

    by Port Saint Lucie , FL
    2/21/2020

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "So happy to find this unique gift that can grow over time. The purchasing process was easy and customer service was outstanding, they called right away when the confirmation email bounced back because I typed my email address wrong. "

    by Parker, CO
    2/18/2020

    Berkshire Hathaway stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Buy Berkshire Hathaway stock
  • 5 stars

    by Hood River, OR
    2/18/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock