Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(444 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "We love this so much weve ordered many times. Looks so nice and it is so cool to be framed. Weve been giving this as graduation gifts to the children in the extended family. They love it. Its given them the incentive to research and save for additional stocks!"

    by Stoney Creek, ON
    5/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "so far the ordering was easy, and the prices on the site are fairly reasonable will buy from you in the future thank you Sandy lovejoy"

    by Hamilton, OH
    5/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "Excellent quality! Arrived in protective packaging and was unscathed when it was delivered. Will definitely use there services once again."

    by Federal Way, WA
    5/25/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Quick and easy. Our daughter loved it. "

    by Columbus, GA
    5/16/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Quick and easy. Our daughter loved it. "

    by Columbus, GA
    5/16/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Deliver what was promised!!"

    by DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA
    5/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Great"

    by Rockland, ON
    5/13/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

  • 5 stars

    "Your company was very easy to work with. Very nice lady helped us. Thank you"

    by manhattan, IL
    5/1/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Very happy"

    by manhattan, IL
    4/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "This is the third time I have ordered from GiveAshare and I have had a pleasant experience each time. They provide as promised. My grandchildren feel special owning stock in a company."

    by Kingsport, TN
    4/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Engraved Plaque