Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(359 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Thank for the fast service and the gift is beautiful"

    by St. Cloud, FL
    2/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "This isnt my first order with them. Very pleased with the service."

    by Elkton, MD
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Give a share is a great company that allows us to give the gift of investment in others. They have great customer service & are always ready to offer a helping hand. I am so happy I found this company. Stock is a great graduation gift as well as a great gift for other important milestones in the life of a child. "

    by Darien, IL
    1/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    World Wrestling Entertainment

  • 5 stars

    "Love this unique gift. We are giving it as a wedding gift. Just wish we could buy more than one share without having to purchase a frame for each certificate. Hence the name Giveashare."

    by Rio Rancho , NM
    1/31/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "Site was easy to use! After I placed an order I saw I had incorrectly addressed the ship to on the order. I placed a call to customer service it was 5PM I was able to leave a voice message. I received a call back in approximately 4 minutes all was corrected and go to go! First rate service. Thanks TJM"

    by Flushing, NY
    2/4/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Good customer service when I called. "

    by Highlands Ranch, CO
    1/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Always excellent service for the purpose of my use. Dom Conca"

    by Danville, PA
    1/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "Easy to order. Faster than expected delivery time, and the framed presentation is first class. Thank you. "

    by Elkhorn, NE
    1/31/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 4 stars

    "Easy to use. Great gift for grandchildren. A little pricey but easier than opening an account to buy stock on your own. Especially if you arent planning on investing much."

    by Freeport, PA
    1/22/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "We have used this site many times and it is quite easy to use. Vid we have question your staff is always willing to help."

    by FT. WRIGHT, KY
    1/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney