480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(788 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "I can highly recommend purchasing stock through Giveashare. Being able to track the status of your order gives you peace of mind throughout process. I am in Australia, and was very surprised at speed of postage, and presentation, packing of product was of best possible standard . I have had further communications with Giveashare support, and I can guarantee it is next level. You have one very satisfied customer. Thankyou Giveashare ????"

    by ETTALONG BEACH, NSW, None
    10/9/2021

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "I placed a rather complex order with the billing address, shipping address and registration address all different and they handled the order perfectly! Both my replica certificate and the DRS information arrived on time and my friend was thrilled with the GameStop gift share!"

    by Santa Clara, CA
    10/8/2021

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "the very sweet girl who helped me with my order was just amazing. I had the best experience with a phone order from any place., "

    by Oakbrook Terrace, IL
    10/8/2021

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 4 stars

    "The package was delayed and I missed my sons birthday. I had call a few times to track the package as the tracking information was not included in my confirmation email, like on my initial purchase. I am such a fine of the product, and I will be a repeat customer. The selection of Companies is good as well."

    by Edmonton, AB
    10/7/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Good products, they do take time to process and deliver. Figure at least 2 months for completion of your order. Well worth the wait and product. Unique and quality items. I recommend them for that special gift!"

    by Merritt Island, FL
    10/7/2021

    Molson Coors Brewing Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Molson Coors Brewing Company

    Buy Molson Coors Brewing Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "138960 Palmer Thanks for providing a service to keep the magic alive for our granddaughters for years to come. "

    by Tigard, OR
    10/7/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "You are helping us keep the "Magic" alive for our granddaughters for years to come. Thanks for providing an awesome service..."

    by Tigard, OR
    10/7/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Smithtown, NY
    10/7/2021

    Dreamworks(Comcast) stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks(Comcast)

    Buy Dreamworks(Comcast) stock
  • 5 stars

    "I really like this service to be able to start investing for my nephews and friends kids. Its simple and the certificate is a nice touch they can hang up in the room."

    by San Francisco, CA
    10/7/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Professional, curtious and extremely helpful. Gift presentation lovely and was received with surprise and pleasure. I have used this gift idea before and will use it again..??"

    by Smithville, ON
    10/7/2021

    Build-A-Bear Workshop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Build-A-Bear Workshop

    Buy Build-A-Bear Workshop stock