480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Its an awesome gift everything went very smoothly. The placeholder certificate and presentation were really nice. The only thing I wish I could have done was have the stock certificate sent to me instead of the recipient. Maybe theres some legality about that but if I had ordered far enough ahead I would have liked to present the certificate already matted in a frame."

    by Westminster, MD
    9/19/2022

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "great service!"

    by Middletown, NY
    9/19/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Easy, efficient website. Mail arrived sooner than expected. Overall great experience that I highly recommend. For the guy who has everything, this was more than perfect, he loved it!! "

    by Brampton, ON
    9/15/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Highly recommend! I have purchased many gifts from giveashare.com over the years and they have consistently provided excellent service!"

    by TORRANCE, CA
    9/12/2022

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 4 stars

    "Everything came as ordered. Beautiful framing and certificate. But because I ordered it for my grandson who is at a different address, the framing came to my house, but something else went to his house. A little confusing."

    by West Chester, PA
    9/8/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great quality product "

    by SALT LAKE CITY, UT
    9/5/2022

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    " Thank you so much, with love long term investor :)"

    by Gresham, OR
    9/3/2022

    United Parcel Service stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    United Parcel Service

    Buy United Parcel Service stock
  • 5 stars

    by Weston, FL
    9/2/2022

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by LAWRENCETOWN, NS
    9/2/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome, just awesome. Received my DRS GME statement within about five weeks, surprisingly fast, considering I live in Kazakhstan. Be the change you want to see, DRS GME! With love from Borat!"

    by ALMATY, None
    9/2/2022

    GameStop stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Buy GameStop stock