Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(440 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 3 stars

    "Site was difficult to use."

    by carnegie, PA
    8/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Dreamworks(Comcast)

  • 5 stars

    "Very good small business. The printed share and plaque arrived in 3 days and looks great! I will use this company again for sure. "

    by Yuma, AZ
    8/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Process was easy to own one share of a company and get involved in a DRIP. I still have not received anything but I am confident I will be receiving it. Would be a great way to buy a financial gift for a young child. Buy it and hold it for them, by the time their ready for college or marriage they will have a nice little nest egg."

    by Hamburg, PA
    8/5/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

  • 5 stars

    "Ease of ordering and great customer service! I provided an incorrect mailing address and emailed customer service. I received a call back the next day and the problem was resolved!"

    by Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
    7/28/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Such a unique gift! We bundled this with a kid friendly book on finance for our nephews first communion. I was initially skeptical of the idea and tested it on myself first. After doing so and reading through all of the information they send with the certificate and available on their website everything was abundantly clear with regards to what I was getting; how it would work; what actions Id need to take in the future etc etc etc. We wound up liking it so much that weve already done the work to get more stocks for every niece and nephew for every major milestone coming up! Weve even recommended them to all our friends and family as well!"

    by San Diego, CA
    7/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

  • 5 stars

    "Seamless process!"

    by Shrub Oak, NY
    7/7/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "The website is easy to navigate. The gift choices are numerous and well thought out. The recipient was overjoyed with the gift. "

    by Union, KY
    7/9/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

  • 5 stars

    "My husband almost cried. It came at the best time. He was having a bad day and when he saw it all framed he lit up. It was amazing awesome job. Thanks so much"

    by SAINT JOHNS, FL
    7/1/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED!!!! BEAUTIFUL AND QUICK SHIPPING WORTH EVERY PENNY FOR THE FRAME AND ENGRAVING WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE GREAT JOB GIVE A SHARE!!!"

    by ORLANDO , FL
    6/27/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "I bought virgin galactic for my nephew. It was very easy to fill out all the required information. They are quick to respond to any questions. Overall a great experience."

    by New Port Richey, FL
    6/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic