480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(788 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "I was highly pleased with Give a Share website. The offerings were great, The message examples were nice. The frame was fantastic. Sylvia Palm Ph.D."

    by Sykesville, MD
    9/29/2021

    Under Armour stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

    Buy Under Armour stock
  • 5 stars

    by Canyon Country, CA
    9/28/2021

    General Electric stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

    Buy General Electric stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great site. The paper share came quickly, just as ordered. It was followed up in a timely manner by the electronic digital share registration part. Nice to do business with."

    by Gridley, CA
    9/28/2021

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 5 stars

    "@nd time doing this for grand babies! All went smooth!"

    by Maggie Valley , NC
    9/28/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "The team at GiveAShare are kind, responsive, and switched on. I had a question about my order and they got it answered very quickly. Would definitely recommend buying from them and Im from the UK!"

    by LEICESTER, None
    9/27/2021

    AMC stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Buy AMC stock
  • 5 stars

    by Los Angeles, CA
    9/27/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 4 stars

    "I recieved the plaque but never the DHR letter or number that was supposed to come 3 to 7 weeks after the plaque but never did "

    by Chicago, IL
    9/16/2021

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 4 stars

    by Rose Valley, PA
    9/15/2021

    ATT stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    ATT

    Buy ATT stock
  • 5 stars

    "very happy with what was received"

    by West Chester, PA
    9/15/2021

    LVMH stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Buy LVMH stock
  • 5 stars

    "Seamless experience, looks great in my office"

    by Warren, MI
    9/14/2021

    General Motors stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    General Motors

    Buy General Motors stock