480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1001 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "For a custom product, I was amazed at how quickly my gift came. The framing and certificate were extremely high quality and very official. The actual frame is much larger than I thought, making it great quality and so beautiful to hang on a wall. I can not recommend Giveashare enough, and hopefully I can find a way to gift a share again soon! It was a pleasure. "

    by Linwood, NJ
    3/6/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "website easy to use. and called couple of times and spoke to someone immediately. was easy to make a last minute change. at this point I dont know what the product looks like as I havent recieved it yet. Price was high, so hopefully quality of frame and certificate will also be high. At this point ordering and customer service has been extremely good."

    by COLUMBUS, NJ
    3/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is a gift to our daughter to encourage her to invest in her future. The order was filled in a timely manner and the presentation (framed certificate) exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this service to our friends and others. An excellent gift option!. "

    by Chandler, AZ
    3/5/2020

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock
  • 4 stars

    "Very easy to use to use and place my order! I wish the stock prices were updated as market fluctuated though, perhaps a 1h delay from the current stock price? Regardless would definitely recommend this service! "

    by Whitby, ON
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Winter garden, FL
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Give a Share makes gifting of stocks a very easy process! Their customer service was very quick to reply to my email inquiry and the response was not only informative but professional as well. I am greatly looking forward to our framed certificate arrival and would not hesitate to use this great service again!!"

    by Oshawa, ON
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is an excellent idea for a gift. Bought for my nephews 1st Bday 23 years ago and just bought for my brother in laws granddaughter 1st bday. Love oneshare gifts "

    by Flushing , NY
    3/3/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by San Diego, CA
    3/3/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by MACON, GA
    3/2/2020

    General Electric stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    General Electric

    Buy General Electric stock
  • 5 stars

    by VERO BEACH, FL
    3/2/2020

    Carnival stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

    Buy Carnival stock