Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 761 to 770 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Spencer H.

    Sarasota, FL

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fast shipping and quick registration"

    by Andrew M.

    MURARRIE, None

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Worked out fine, hangs great on the wall!"

    by Vincent N.

    SAGUENAY, QC

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "I gave the share of the Braves stock to my wife. She was pleasantly surprised and even said it was the best gift she had ever gotten. "

    by Michael P.

    McDonough, GA

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "The service worked fantastically and the Share Certificate and packaging is amazing! Invaluable service!"

    by Chris H.

    VICTORIA, BC

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by James L.

    Ludlow, MA

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Good and speedy service. Couldnt ask for more !"

    by Stephen H.

    THUNDER BAY, ON

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Takes a bit of time to get the stocks registered for those from European countries, but I sure like directly owning my stock! Looking forward to register more stocks."

    by Joni R.

    HELSINKI, None

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great experience, communication was great all the way through the order and shipping was quick!"

    by Steven R.

    STOKE ON TRENT, None

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent! Was way faster then expected."

    by Frederic A.

    LEVIS, QC

    01/12/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 761 to 770 of 1735 (174 Pages)