480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "We have used this site many times and it is quite easy to use. Vid we have question your staff is always willing to help."

    by FT. WRIGHT, KY
    1/20/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is my second purchase. Very easy and quick to order"

    by Upper Chichester, PA
    1/17/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I purchased the "Im a Shareholder Kit" for my 11 year old. The book is very good quality and it is an entertaining and educational read. It helped to put investing in a kid friendly perspective so we could begin discussing money matters. Fear not, this conversation doesnt have to be boring! I am so glad to have found this kit and look forward to doing business with you again when I buy him a share of stock !"

    by Hill AFB, UT
    1/11/2020

    Im A Shareholder Kit stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Im A Shareholder Kit

    Buy Im A Shareholder Kit stock
  • 5 stars

    "Very easy to order. I will use again."

    by DeLand, FL
    1/7/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Appreciate the timely shipping and clear instructions! "

    by PHILADELPHIA, PA
    1/7/2020

    Lyft stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

    Buy Lyft stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great company! Ive gotten shares for each of my nieces and nephews as they were each born, and all of them display their shares proudly on their walls - which is a great lesson as they grow as well!"

    by Richmond, VA
    1/4/2020

    Callaway Golf Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Callaway Golf Company

    Buy Callaway Golf Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "So far, so great. The suggestions for the plaque language was helpful, and the website easy to navigate. A real unique gift, especially for a kid."

    by Playa del Rey, CA
    1/4/2020

    Under Armour stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

    Buy Under Armour stock
  • 5 stars

    "Very cool gift"

    by Prescott valley, AZ
    1/1/2020

    Hershey Foods stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Hershey Foods

    Buy Hershey Foods stock
  • 5 stars

    "I really cant give a review as I havent received the plaque we ordered yet."

    by Clarence Center, NY
    12/31/2019

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    by Northridge, CA
    12/31/2019

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock