Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 901 to 910 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Excellent job of printing, framing, and packaging my share. Couldnt have asked for a better experience."

    by Kevin H.

    Springfield, MO

    12/07/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy but maybe not so quite fast. But atleast they fix everything and make it simple for me. Order from Sweden and everything is fixed right now, just waiting on my code from computershare so I can log in online."

    by Hayssam S.

    Orebro, None

    12/06/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Friendly staff and excellent service! Very happy with my purchase "

    by Saif M.

    CALGARY, AB

    12/05/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Good"

    by Kit L.

    HONGKONG , None

    12/04/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by BjØrnar E.

    BERGEN, None

    12/03/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Power to the players!"

    by Kyle L.

    ABERDEENSHIRE, None

    12/03/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    2 stars

    "Extremely slow process, poor Information supplied, still waiting for complete access to the single share months after Initial order. Also a very expensive way to get a registered share. I feel giveashare is let down by computershares side of the process mainly but giveashare is the one taking my money so they have the responsibility to get a satisfactory response time from CS. Leaving the problem to be resolved by customers is not good enough."

    by Niall H.

    Southampton, None

    12/03/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "I ordered 4 separate gifts to send to three different US states. I used UPS as my shipping option. All the gifts arrived when promised. The ordering process was straightforward. I would definitely buy more gifts from giveashare. I had initially only intended to buy one gift share, but it was such a smooth process I ordered 3 more."

    by Naomi .

    Kailua , HI

    11/29/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Marvellous, thank you! A fantastic gift - for me! So excited to own a piece of global economic meltdown history."

    by Daniel M.

    Exeter, None

    11/28/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Scott P.

    NIAGARA FALLS, ON

    11/28/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 901 to 910 of 1735 (174 Pages)