COMING SOON: Fractional Shares on Select Stocks!

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,800 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1031 to 1040 of 1764 (177 Pages)
    5 stars

    "@nd time doing this for grand babies! All went smooth!"

    by Roy .

    Maggie Valley , NC

    09/28/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great site. The paper share came quickly, just as ordered. It was followed up in a timely manner by the electronic digital share registration part. Nice to do business with."

    by Lloyd I.

    Gridley, CA

    09/28/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Karen H.

    Los Angeles, CA

    09/27/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The team at GiveAShare are kind, responsive, and switched on. I had a question about my order and they got it answered very quickly. Would definitely recommend buying from them and Im from the UK!"

    by Ciaran K.

    LEICESTER, None

    09/27/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Order

    4 stars

    "I recieved the plaque but never the DHR letter or number that was supposed to come 3 to 7 weeks after the plaque but never did "

    by Lisa P.

    Chicago, IL

    09/16/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "very happy with what was received"

    by Richard H.

    West Chester, PA

    09/15/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    4 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Anne S.

    Rose Valley, PA

    09/15/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    AT&T

    Order

    5 stars

    "Seamless experience, looks great in my office"

    by Ari E.

    Warren, MI

    09/14/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    General Motors

    Order

    5 stars

    "All the process was very simple and, considering that I did the order from Italy, the delivery was quite fast."

    by Mauro G.

    Barcelona, None

    09/12/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "So far so good. No difficulties and good communication."

    by Lawrence P.

    St Catharines, ON

    09/10/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1031 to 1040 of 1764 (177 Pages)