NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,843 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1661 to 1670 of 1793 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Easy to navigate the site. Ordering was very simple."

    by .

    ,

    07/24/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic gift. Website had everything needed to assist you in your purchase and the delivery of your gift. "

    by .

    ,

    07/24/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent service, this is the 2nd time we have used GiveAShare."

    by .

    ,

    07/24/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I bought this Walt Disney stock for my son, a high school graduation present. I had it framed and engraved. I really didn’t think he would like it especially with all the cash and gadgets he got for graduation. But he gave me a big hug and it’s the first thing he shows his buddies when they come by the house. It was a big hit! Thanks so much, Kristi"

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    3 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Krispy Kreme

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great customer service and excellent products. Will gladly buy again."

    by Ernest B.

    ST. CATHARINES, ON

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Order

    5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Received excellent service and received order in approximately 3-4 days after placing order. Would be happy to place another order any time. "

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Good communication with answering questions, quick shipping. Very nice product! Thank you"

    by .

    ,

    07/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pinterest

    Order

    Showing 1661 to 1670 of 1793 (180 Pages)