NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1741 to 1750 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    4 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    04/20/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    United Parcel Service

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have placed 4 orders with GiveAShare over the past two years. The items were exactly as expected and delivered on time. "

    by .

    ,

    04/20/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ordering was quick and easy. Product was delivered on time and as ordered."

    by .

    ,

    04/20/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic customer service for a small company!!!! I would definitely do business with them again!"

    by Marshall D.

    White Plains, NY

    04/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Daniel D.

    Huntingtown, MD

    04/18/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    04/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Beautiful and special gift my best friend absolutely loved it for her daughters first birthday. It was shipped so fast and it was beautifully framed. "

    by Kristin L.

    Fountain hills , AZ

    04/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    04/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Winford B.

    ENSCHEDE, None

    04/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    British Petroleum

    Order

    5 stars

    "Everyone has been really helpful!! They even caught a typo I made that was on the plaque, Thank You, my niece loved it. But we havent received the stock purchase conformation yet. Was wondering when we will be receiving that??"

    by .

    ,

    04/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1741 to 1750 of 1795 (180 Pages)