Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 171 to 180 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Tracie D.

    09/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "My 2nd order.
    Super high quality.

    I highly recommend! "

    by Eric H.

    09/21/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Truly Amazing!
    I got this for my 10 year old as a collectable & to illustrate a lesson on finances & stock ownership.
    Highly recommend! "

    by Eric H.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    5 stars

    "The replica share certificate is very high quality, looks realistic and is perfect for framing. My wife was thrilled with her birthday gift of a share of the Atlanta Braves."

    by Darrell H.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very prompt service. I had been looking for a way to purchase one share of stock and receive the actual certificate for a gift. I would recommend and would use this service again. "

    by Richard T.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "The artwork was fabulous! Everything was fabulous all the way down to the framing and gift wrapping!"

    by Jody W.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Tim .

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I'VE USED "GIVEASHARE" TO GIVE OUR TWO GREAT-GRANDSONS THEIR 1ST SHARES OF IBM STOCK.
    THE PURCHASE PROCESS WAS QUICK AND EASY. I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE.
    "

    by Donald B.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    IBM

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great service and a great product!"

    by Danny J.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great service, everything arrived pretty quickly (international!) and in pristine condition. Thank you!"

    by Mark J.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 171 to 180 of 1735 (174 Pages)