NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,843 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 181 to 190 of 1793 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Completely satisfied-excellent timing in shipping & receiving!"

    by Linda S.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The recipient of a share of Manchester United was thrilled and said it was best birthday gift ever. Shipped very quickly. Experience with seller was spot on. Already purchased from them again."

    by Kathryn K.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very easy
    Superb presentTion"

    by Jennifer G.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Ferrari

    Order

    5 stars

    "We are thrilled with the certificate and the way you have handled everything. Thanks on behalf of myself and my grandson."

    by Carl M.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent service and the framed certificate is excellent!"

    by Steven P.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "I received the framed certificate last night. It came on the date I was told it would come. I didn't remember asking for gift wrap, but it came with it and the wrapping paper was lovely. The framed certificate with the bronze plaque is very impressive. The certificate is a surprise Christmas gift for my husband. I am sure he will love it since he has been an avid Braves fan since he was a child. Thanks for what I know will be a lovely gift for him."

    by Paula R.

    11/29/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "GREAT GREAT GREAT "

    by Wallene .

    11/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Hershey Foods

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have ordered from them twice and love it. They are fast and legit. I will probably use them again in the future. Thanks."

    by Cornelius G.

    11/21/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Southwest Airlines

    Order

    5 stars

    "Love the experience with give a share. I was able to give my grandson a framed share of Disney stock for his first birthday and a T-shirt. It was quick, easy, and I made it personal by adding an engraved message. Teaching him finance matters and dreams do come true. "

    by Tammy E.

    11/20/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "So far, I have had great service. I understand it takes 3 to 7 weeks to complete the transaction. I would recommend this company."

    by Mike C.

    11/17/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    Showing 181 to 190 of 1793 (180 Pages)