Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,762 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 181 to 190 of 1739 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Great service, everything arrived pretty quickly (international!) and in pristine condition. Thank you!"

    by Mark J.

    09/19/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very happy! This will be a Christmas present for our daughter! A big braves fan! The framing and matting look great! Thank you, I know she will cherish it. "

    by Chris G.

    09/13/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "I purchased one share of the Atlanta Braves for my husband. The certificate arrived quickly and my husband loved it. This is an awesome company and I look forward to purchasing from GiveAShare in the future."

    by Jan W.

    09/13/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very excited and believe a share of Atlanta Braves stock will be the perfect gift for my 12 year old grandson. Great idea, easy to order."

    by Madeleine C.

    09/13/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent service. Order was received so much faster than I expected. Love the certificates, cant want for my kids to receive them. Highly recommend. "

    by Josue S.

    09/11/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "What a great gift, it worked for me, it will work for you."

    by Nick N.

    09/09/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent customer service and great selection of stocks."

    by Ernest B.

    09/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Warner Bros Discovery

    Order

    5 stars

    "My nephew and his wife loved the framed tesla shares. They arrived in good condition before the time frame quoted by give a share personnel. "

    by David R.

    09/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Tesla

    Order

    5 stars

    "No one ever mentioned nor did I know it would take 3-7 wks for stock registration. I do appreciate the update although that was only because you wanted a positive review. The overall experience was easy and simple enough."

    by Ray M.

    09/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Web site was easy to navigate, certificate was delivered quickly. Will need to wait a few weeks for final stock. "

    by Frank R.

    09/06/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    Showing 181 to 190 of 1739 (174 Pages)