Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 211 to 220 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Antoinette .

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "This was an anniversary present for my wife. She loves it and thinks it is a very original gift. "

    by Jeff W.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very quick! Exactly what I wanted!"

    by Brandon .

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very professional. Fast service."

    by Albert J.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "This my 3rd order for a share of Disney for one of my grand babies for their first birthday present from me and they Papa. The order process is extremely easy and it’s sent to you very quickly. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the process and each family was extremely impressed. Thank you for making it easy to order!"

    by Denise L.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great service! Very convenient way to order. Highly recommended!"

    by Jesse W.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Perfect gift! Ordering is simple & fast!"

    by April W.

    Tallassee, Alabama

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Deere

    Order

    5 stars

    "Amazing experience! "

    by Nicholas R.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "GiveAShare provides an alternative gift option that can spearhead a desire of the recipient to enter the Stockmarket. The online process makes it very easy to send a share of stock."

    by Larry B.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The process was simple, easy and quick! The replica was sent out the same day I paid. This was a great service. "

    by B W.

    08/22/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    British Petroleum

    Order

    Showing 211 to 220 of 1735 (174 Pages)