Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,760 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 251 to 260 of 1734 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "The process went very smooth to purchase the stock. The certificate arrived very fast too and looked great. Very seamless and fast. "

    by Kris G.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "I was very impressed with my order! It was actually larger than I anticipated. "

    by Kyndra W.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "it was a very good experience ordering my gift share of disney stock. they were very prompt in sending the stock certificate copy! great service!"

    by Robert S.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The product was perfect just as described"

    by Patricia D.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "WE LOVE IT"

    by Donna H.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "received stock certificate very fast to show other people, no problems buying or ordering . i will do it again"

    by Thomas H.

    08/03/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    British Petroleum

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Michael .

    08/02/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "The certificate of the share was sent in a timely manner. I was pleased with the quick service. You had options of how to receive your certificate. I thought shipping was a little high but I guess that is the way it is now a days. I was satisfied with the product."

    by Jan M.

    08/02/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Order came promptly - exactly as ordered"

    by Marilyn H.

    08/02/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have used Give A Share four times for each of my grandchildren. They are prompt and provide good service."

    by Julie H.

    08/02/2023

    Stock Purchased:
    Amazon

    Order

    Showing 251 to 260 of 1734 (174 Pages)