Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 791 to 800 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Great and fast service )"

    by Gerd M.

    Ludwigshafen am Rhein, None

    01/07/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No issues with the time taken to get my share or my certificate. Thanks to everyone for this service."

    by Jeffrey S.

    LETHBRIDGE, AB

    01/07/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Super happy with the certificate I recieved ! Ill definitely be using this site again in the future. "

    by Matthew S.

    Collingwood , ON

    01/07/2022

    Stock Purchased:

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very smooth and quick, happy holidays everyone."

    by Steven C.

    GLASGOW, None

    01/06/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Ian M.

    VICTORIA, BC

    01/06/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Got this for our daughter so she can start learning to understand stockS and how they work! "

    by Marcie .

    Fort Dodge , IA

    01/06/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

    Order

    5 stars

    "Highly recommend. Smooth experience, clear instructions and timelines were as expected."

    by Nihal A.

    Pickering, ON

    01/06/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Flawless experience. The website might not be up to date with latest design trends but it was actually super easy to buy a share. The whole process is monitored so you can check where your order is at any given time. I receive my frame with exactly what I ordered so nothing to add here."

    by Maxime N.

    PARIS, None

    01/03/2022

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent product and service. I did contact the support team once to inquire on stock registration with Computershare. Email response was prompt and helpful. Would buy through Giveashare again. [#143317]"

    by Philip J.

    HODDESDON, None

    12/30/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "We have had a positive experience with this. Thanks for your prompt shipping and handling. Beautiful certificate."

    by Lorena H.

    Villa Rica , GA

    12/28/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    Showing 791 to 800 of 1735 (174 Pages)