Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 961 to 970 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Quick and East Gamestop purchase"

    by Rajwinder K.

    Hamilton, None

    10/22/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    3 stars

    "certificate arrives fast but actual share registration takes way too long. Already waiting over 2 weeks and it says it will be 3 to 6 weeks for the share to actually be registered."

    by Ole B.

    HAGEN, None

    10/20/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fantastic product, easy to order and received in 3 days. Friends and family members loved the gift idea and I already gave them the link. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks Rich."

    by Rich C.

    South San Francisco, CA

    10/19/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The team at GiveAShare are kind, responsive, and switched on. I had a question about my order and they got it answered very quickly. Would definitely recommend buying from them even if shipping internationally!"

    by Ciaran K.

    LEICESTER, None

    10/17/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    AMC

    Order

    5 stars

    "I received a share many years ago before Give A Share existed. I gavexa share to my newborn nephew in 1998. Gave a share to each of my daughters. Gifted another newborn in 2020. And recently bought a share as s thank you gift for our travel planner who is taking care if our family’s 2021 Christmas trip to WDW. My original share is now 12 shares. And the framed stock certificate is one of my most cherished keepsakes. "

    by Susan C.

    Grand Rapids, MI

    10/17/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great service."

    by Mark M.

    GREENOCK, None

    10/16/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very smooth transaction. Ordered on a Sunday, had it in my hand on Tuesday. Letter in the mail to register the stock about 3 weeks later. Very smooth and easy to gift to others. "

    by Casey M.

    RIVERTON, UT

    10/15/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very smooth transaction. Ordered on a Sunday, had it in my hand on Tuesday. Letter in the mail to register the stock about 3 weeks later. Very smooth and easy to gift to others. "

    by Casey M.

    RIVERTON, UT

    10/15/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "This was one of the best gifts Ive ever given. I gave my best friend a Berkshire Share for his wedding. Its been a week and hes still sending me thank you texts. The only complaint is that it wasnt an A share! "

    by James W.

    Charlotte, NC

    10/13/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Zack L.

    SINGAPORE, None

    10/12/2021

    Stock Purchased:
    GameStop

    Order

    Showing 961 to 970 of 1735 (174 Pages)