Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(289 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Love using this company to buy shares for myself and my boyfriend. The process is fast and easy and if you have questions they respond quickly. I recommend if you want a unique gift that has the ability to keep on giving that you purchase from here."

    by CARROLLTON, TX
    4/8/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

  • 5 stars

    by York, SC
    4/7/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Build-A-Bear Workshop

  • 5 stars

    "The site was easy to use, the product was great. The framing is beautiful. I will most likely gift another share of stock sometime in the future. "

    by King George, VA
    4/7/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    by Dublin, OH
    4/6/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "Exceeded expectations. Received certificate in beautiful frame in a timely manner! "

    by Alexandria, VA
    4/6/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 4 stars

    "I find this site makes it easy to give stock and as a great-grandmother thats important to me. "

    by SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    4/6/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "Great Experience!!! "

    by San Luis Obispo, CA
    4/5/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

  • 5 stars

    "The entire transaction went well. No issues."

    by Cincinnati, OH
    4/5/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

  • 5 stars

    "I have bought several shares of framed stock certificates through Give-A-Share. Orders have been consistent and on the posted time frame. They even called me one time when there was a question about my order. When I called back the phone interaction was informative and pleasant. I have no reservations working with this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. "

    by LEXINGTON, NC
    4/4/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 3 stars

    "I had to keep repeating the information i would have given up by my granddaughter wanted one the same as her sisters one I ordered 9 years earlier. "

    by Burlington, ON
    4/4/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney