Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(423 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Your website was convenient and did very well. Answered all my questions. I called and the woman who answered was very chipper , pleasant and informative. Thanks"

    by Centreville, MD
    8/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 5 stars

    "Your website was convenient and did very well. Answered all my questions. I called and the woman who answered was very chipper , pleasant and informative. Thanks"

    by Centreville, MD
    8/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 5 stars

    "AWESOME product!!! Very quick shipment and item is exactly as described!!!"

    by Leasburg , NC
    8/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

  • 5 stars

    by Dallas, TX
    8/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

  • 5 stars

    by Landover, MD
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

  • 5 stars

    "Always a loved gift. "

    by Islip, NY
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    World Wrestling Entertainment

  • 5 stars

    "Very easy and simple to use. Love the gift receipt to give out so they can have something before the certificate cones."

    by Detroit, MI
    8/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Michael Kors (Capri)

  • 5 stars

    "So far I am totally happy! Just waiting on the certificate now but got the frame wrapped yesterday"

    by MOUNT DORA, FL
    8/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

  • 3 stars

    "The digital interface was awkward...when I went to suggestions for the plaque engraving I could not get back to my order and had to start over. Also, having to answer every pull down when some did not apply to me was pointless and I did not realize it was that issue that kept preventing me from moving to payment."

    by Silver Spring, MD
    8/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

  • 5 stars

    "I have used your company to buy a number of shares of stock for gifts. You have never disappointed in any aspect from the delivery to the framing of the stock certificate !! Love your company !!"

    by Mesa, AZ
    8/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel