480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "I bought virgin galactic for my nephew. It was very easy to fill out all the required information. They are quick to respond to any questions. Overall a great experience."

    by New Port Richey, FL
    6/18/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "We received our order yesterday (just as scheduled BTW), opened it up and it is gorgeous!!! I mean it is fantastic!!! This is a gift for someone who has worked very hard and is perfect for him! Words can not express how happy we are with your product. This is a gift that will last a lifetime. I am so glad we found you!!! We love it!!!"

    by Crestview, FL
    6/11/2020

    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta (Liberty) Braves

    Buy Atlanta (Liberty) Braves stock
  • 5 stars

    "Besides the stock prices being sold at 100+% of the current value I have no compliants"

    by FISHERS, IN
    6/10/2020

    Lyft stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

    Buy Lyft stock
  • 5 stars

    "Easy to use. My fiance will love it!"

    by Dover, DE
    6/9/2020

    Hasbro stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Hasbro

    Buy Hasbro stock
  • 5 stars

    "I have used Give A Share numerous times for gifts for my family and friends kids. They always do an amazing job framing them. I will continue to use them for special moments."

    by Cedar Grove, NJ
    6/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "So far this has been amazing. It takes 4-7 weeks to come in so then I will be able to see the quality, but I am impressed currently. "

    by Oklahoma City, OK
    6/5/2020

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent product and answers questions quickly!"

    by New York, NY
    6/4/2020

    Berkshire Hathaway stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Buy Berkshire Hathaway stock
  • 5 stars

    "I am very pleased with the order I placed. It was just like I wanted it to be. Arrived in great condition. I will use this site again to order more gifts when I want something original and something you cant find on a store shelf. "

    by Haltom City , TX
    6/3/2020

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "Wow, I stumbled across this site to register and purchase stock. My son love the gift."

    by Sacramento, CA
    5/28/2020

    NIKE stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Buy NIKE stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent service "

    by VICTORVILLE, CA
    5/26/2020

    Carnival stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

    Buy Carnival stock