480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    by Garnervile, NY
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Fast, efficient, accurate.....perfect gift."

    by Scottsdale, AZ
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Wonderful experience! Easy process from start to finish. Shipping was done perfectly as well with UPS going above and beyond to help with delivery! The finished product looks fantastic and I would recommend this to anyone! Also, the contact us was super helpful and prompt with replies. Great experience start to finish."

    by Maple Ridge, BC
    3/9/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I ordered 2 shares before. Real shares of a corporation, beautifully framed and ready for the wall. A pleasant process and great items. I expect to be just as pleased again this time. "

    by LAKE WALES, FL
    3/6/2020

    Carnival stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Carnival

    Buy Carnival stock
  • 5 stars

    "For a custom product, I was amazed at how quickly my gift came. The framing and certificate were extremely high quality and very official. The actual frame is much larger than I thought, making it great quality and so beautiful to hang on a wall. I can not recommend Giveashare enough, and hopefully I can find a way to gift a share again soon! It was a pleasure. "

    by Linwood, NJ
    3/6/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "website easy to use. and called couple of times and spoke to someone immediately. was easy to make a last minute change. at this point I dont know what the product looks like as I havent recieved it yet. Price was high, so hopefully quality of frame and certificate will also be high. At this point ordering and customer service has been extremely good."

    by COLUMBUS, NJ
    3/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is a gift to our daughter to encourage her to invest in her future. The order was filled in a timely manner and the presentation (framed certificate) exceeded our expectations. We will recommend this service to our friends and others. An excellent gift option!. "

    by Chandler, AZ
    3/5/2020

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock
  • 4 stars

    "Very easy to use to use and place my order! I wish the stock prices were updated as market fluctuated though, perhaps a 1h delay from the current stock price? Regardless would definitely recommend this service! "

    by Whitby, ON
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Winter garden, FL
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Give a Share makes gifting of stocks a very easy process! Their customer service was very quick to reply to my email inquiry and the response was not only informative but professional as well. I am greatly looking forward to our framed certificate arrival and would not hesitate to use this great service again!!"

    by Oshawa, ON
    3/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock