480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(788 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "I would highly recommend this company ! Our granddaughter turned one so we got her a share of Disney ! The process was pretty easy. I had a question and called and they were very helpful. The plaque came quickly after I ordered."

    by Phoenix, AZ
    3/28/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "We got original certificates when for our grandkids when companies still issued paper certificates. Gifts were loved!! More grandkids now - so glad we discovered we can still continue the tradition. Great gift!!"

    by Webster, NY
    3/28/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    by Fargo, ND
    3/27/2019

    NIKE stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Buy NIKE stock
  • 5 stars

    "Nicely done. My 13 year old brags to her friends about being a stock owner"

    by Matteson , None
    3/26/2019

    Starbucks stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Buy Starbucks stock
  • 5 stars

    by Leesburg, VA
    3/24/2019

    Raytheon Technologies stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Raytheon Technologies

    Buy Raytheon Technologies stock
  • 5 stars

    "Yes I would just like to say that my son is an avid Harley bike rider and its to the point that gift-giving is almost impossible because he has everything he wants so when I came across buying shares of Harley I thought what a perfect gift for my son and so thats what I did for his birthday and he just couldnt stop telling me that that has got to be the best present he has ever ever received so of course that in turn means that its the best present that Ive ever bought him so I am very impressed thank you so much"

    by Clovis, CA
    3/23/2019

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    by Gurnee, IL
    3/18/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "My sons were so thrilled with their framed stock certificates. They arrived a little later than I'd hoped, but the gift touched their hearts, which melted mine!"

    by Oakridge, TN
    1/10/2019

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I work for a Fortune 100 company and we purchased these stock certificates for retirement gifts for people retiring with as much as 42 years of service. They LOVED them. They left our company with a personal piece of the pie. It was a great gift for them (along with some other gifts :-). I can't speak on behalf of the huge company I work for, but as and Executive Admin, I can say that I had a wonderful experience working with the Leading Edge Gifts team. When I had a quick turn around time, they had a great solution for me. They were also very helpful in getting me the individualized receipts I needed for processing my expense report and getting the charges to the correct cost center. I will definitely use them again as they provide a quality product for a reasonable price. Thanks so much to Amy for her special attention to my orders."

    by Plano, TX
    12/5/2018

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    PepsiCo stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    PepsiCo

    Buy PepsiCo stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is the second time we have brought a share of stock thru Give a Share and we could not be more pleased! The customer service is outstanding especially by Amy! She made sure my gift was delivered on time when I did not choose the correct option for sending!! Highly recommend !!'"

    by Mesa, AZ
    8/10/2017

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    Ford Motor Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

    Buy Ford Motor Company stock