480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(841 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "Honestly, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. My bf has been wanting a Harley Davidson for the past year & plans on buying one before the year ends. He just has to save his nickels & dimes! Hahaha so for his birthday I obviously didn’t buy him a bike, but I bought him a stock in the company. The frame is beautiful, the certificate is awesome & he feels like a cool guy knowing he owns a part of the company. Such a unique gift & arrived exceptionally quick & packaged very securely ! Will DEFINITELY purchase more stocks as gifts. SUPER SUPER SUPER HAPPY. Thank you! "

    by Eastvale, CA
    7/19/2019

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "the person that helped me with my order was very pleasant and easy to understand. Concerned that all questions were answered correctly. Mike Horn, a stock broker from Chicago."

    by JOLIET, IL
    7/18/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "I love this gift!! So unique!!"

    by Lutz, FL
    7/17/2019

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Ive been ordering from GiveAshare for many years. We order one share of Disney stock for our employees when they welcome a new baby into their family. GiveAshare have always been very responsive and friendly. Definitely recommend. "

    by Waukegan, IL
    7/17/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service and great fast response."

    by GWYNN OAK, MD
    7/17/2019

    Lyft stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

    Buy Lyft stock
  • 5 stars

    " Dry good experience "

    by Stone Mountain , GA
    7/16/2019

    The Coca-Cola Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    The Coca-Cola Company

    Buy The Coca-Cola Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Brilliant and unique gift for my husband. "

    by Banwell , None
    7/16/2019

    Harley-Davidson stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Buy Harley-Davidson stock
  • 5 stars

    "For the past five years we have purchased shares for our grandchildren’s birthdays. It is easy and fun to find the share we want to give and why we chose the share that we do. Amy in the Customer Service office is phenomenal to work with. "

    by Loveland, OH
    7/15/2019

    Mattel stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Buy Mattel stock
  • 5 stars

    by Naples, FL
    7/15/2019

    Pfizer stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Buy Pfizer stock
  • 5 stars

    "Excellent customer service thus far - really appreciate all the help with the ordering process!"

    by Framingham, MA
    7/15/2019

    Walt Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Walt Disney

    Buy Walt Disney stock