NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1351 to 1360 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Very positive experience, fast shipping and quality product. Beautifully framed stock certificate and fast shipping. Would highly recommend!"

    by Gina P.

    Ellijay, GA

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is my second time ordering from this company. The product arrived quickly and is beautifully framed. Last year I misspelled something on the gold plate ?? and Give A Share immediately shipped a new plate at no cost to me. ??"

    by Susan K.

    Hamilton, OH

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "What a great company to deal with. Well organized and timely with the orders. It made purchasing these shares very simple! I Absolutely will purchase again. "

    by Joseph F.

    Oceanside, NY

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "It has become tradition in our family to purchase a share of Disney stock for a newborn. My son and his wife were having a baby so there was no question as to what we were going to get her. The ordering process is simple and I received the replica stock certificate wrapped as I had asked and in a timely manner. These make a great gift and I highly recommend it. "

    by Dawn J.

    Tonawanda, NY

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Beautifully presented and arrived earlier then expected. My daughter will love it as a magical gift!"

    by Mark T.

    Island Park, NY

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Margaret O.

    Saint Paul, MN

    12/02/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Easy to use. Good pricing. Great service."

    by Patrick M.

    Mokena, IL

    11/20/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Tapestry (Coach)

    Order

    5 stars

    "Searching for a gift for a very difficult person, no clue what to get. Sear hed the share available on give a share and THE PERFECT ONE!! Its gonna be awesome. I goofed in the purchase and neglected to put in the receivers name, didnt even realize it. Next day I receive the nicest email from customer service. They were super, got everything corrected. Easiest gift purchase and cant wait to see the recipients face!!!"

    by Yvonne W.

    Thomasville, GA

    11/18/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Randy M.

    Fort Mill, SC

    11/13/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Order

    5 stars

    "This is the second time I have ordered a share of stock through Give A Share and both times I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of the ordering process. The surprise and elation of a framed share of stock in a company or enterprise that has significant emotional value to the recipient was priceless. Thank you for the ability to do this and I look forward to the next time I order through Give A Share."

    by Steven A.

    San Jose , CA

    11/12/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1351 to 1360 of 1795 (180 Pages)