NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1331 to 1340 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "GiveAshave made it easy for me to purchase a share in Apple for my daughter. Unfortunately she got it before Xmas and opened it right away. I guess I didnt see understand the directions. Myrtle C Nielsen"

    by Myrtle N.

    Salem, OR

    12/06/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Misgana M.

    GROVER BEACH, CA

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "I ordered a share of Harley Davidson Stock and it is going to be the centerpiece of my office. It was super easy to do and when I had an issue after I ordered, the customer service answered my question within 24 hours. I would order from them again."

    by Adam C.

    Collinsville, IL

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Louis M.

    NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Susan F.

    Montgomery, TX

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Iridium Communications

    Order

    5 stars

    "I will recommend GiveAshare to family and friends. The the Disney share was perfect framed and I am very excited to give, as a present, to my nephew in Argentina. Wonderful work and very helpful staff. Thank you! Mónica Kirshberg"

    by Monica K.

    GILBERT, AZ

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Ivan T.

    PASADENA, MD

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Meta

    Order

    5 stars

    "I was really pleasantly surprised when I received a “moc-up” of the actual share so that I could give it as a gift. Great way to handle business!"

    by Judy W.

    Lake Butler, FL, FL

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "Fast shipping, it was a great gift "

    by Giuliana C.

    LOS ANGELES, CA

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Pamela S.

    Los Angeles, CA

    12/05/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Chewy

    Order

    Showing 1331 to 1340 of 1795 (180 Pages)