NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,842 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1361 to 1370 of 1792 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Katelyn D.

    Chicago, IL

    09/30/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "So easy to use! Everyone who received this gift loved and sincerely appreciated it! Im so glad I discovered it!"

    by Illumani J.

    Burbank, CA

    09/29/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Under Armour

    Order

    5 stars

    "My daughter was so happy to be an owner of something she uses daily! Great gift offers!"

    by Illumani J.

    Burbank, CA

    09/29/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Snap Inc

    Order

    5 stars

    "I really like the look and enjoy shopping with the company And I will do some more shopping in the following months and will let my friends know also Thank you"

    by James M.

    MURRIETA , CA

    09/23/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Order

    5 stars

    "Bought this for my Niece\GodDaughter.. I thought it was a great Idea, Give A share made it a real... thanks!!"

    by Mike S.

    bolingbrook, IL

    09/21/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent idea!! My Granddaughter will be so excited to own a piece of Disney. Site was very easy to navigate,"

    by Rose .

    West Branch , MI

    09/08/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "the ordering process was not simple, but it is a complex process so it was needed and it seemed to work well. I really liked the choice of stocks."

    by Ross J.

    La Cañada Flintridge, CA

    09/08/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    09/08/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Hasbro

    Order

    5 stars

    "Costumer service was very nice and friendly. Called Back promptly. "

    by Elizabeth L.

    Hamilton, ON

    09/06/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great! Im very happy with my order, and will definitely order more in the future. Looks fantastic in my office."

    by Fredrik N.

    GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD, None

    09/02/2020

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    Showing 1361 to 1370 of 1792 (180 Pages)