480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 5 stars

    "It has become tradition in our family to purchase a share of Disney stock for a newborn. My son and his wife were having a baby so there was no question as to what we were going to get her. The ordering process is simple and I received the replica stock certificate wrapped as I had asked and in a timely manner. These make a great gift and I highly recommend it. "

    by Tonawanda, NY
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "What a great company to deal with. Well organized and timely with the orders. It made purchasing these shares very simple! I Absolutely will purchase again. "

    by Oceanside, NY
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This is my second time ordering from this company. The product arrived quickly and is beautifully framed. Last year I misspelled something on the gold plate ?? and Give A Share immediately shipped a new plate at no cost to me. ??"

    by Hamilton, OH
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Very positive experience, fast shipping and quality product. Beautifully framed stock certificate and fast shipping. Would highly recommend!"

    by Ellijay, GA
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "So easy, great gift!"

    by Fresno, CA
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Awesome!"

    by laval, QC
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Great service. I live in Canada and it was delivered in a timely manner and beautifully done. I will be ordering more as gifts. Thank you :)"

    by MONTREAL, QC
    12/5/2020

    Barrick Gold Corp stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

    Buy Barrick Gold Corp stock
  • 5 stars

    "My second one and I love both of them. "

    by OXANRD, CA
    12/5/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "The service was quick and efficient, but most of all the gift was a hit!"

    by VANCOUVER, WA
    12/5/2020

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock
  • 5 stars

    "The service was quick and efficient, but most of all the gift was a hit!"

    by VANCOUVER, WA
    12/5/2020

    Apple stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Buy Apple stock