NEW: FRACTIONAL SHARES ON SELECT STOCKS = LOWER PRICES!!

ORDER NOW

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,810 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1761 to 1770 of 1774 (178 Pages)
    5 stars

    "We got original certificates when for our grandkids when companies still issued paper certificates. Gifts were loved!! More grandkids now - so glad we discovered we can still continue the tradition. Great gift!!"

    by .

    ,

    03/28/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    03/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Order

    5 stars

    "Nicely done. My 13 year old brags to her friends about being a stock owner"

    by .

    ,

    03/26/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Sean C.

    Leesburg, VA

    03/24/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Raytheon Technologies

    Order

    5 stars

    "Yes I would just like to say that my son is an avid Harley bike rider and its to the point that gift-giving is almost impossible because he has everything he wants so when I came across buying shares of Harley I thought what a perfect gift for my son and so thats what I did for his birthday and he just couldnt stop telling me that that has got to be the best present he has ever ever received so of course that in turn means that its the best present that Ive ever bought him so I am very impressed thank you so much"

    by .

    ,

    03/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    03/18/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "My sons were so thrilled with their framed stock certificates. They arrived a little later than I'd hoped, but the gift touched their hearts, which melted mine!"

    by .

    ,

    01/10/2019

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I work for a Fortune 100 company and we purchased these stock certificates for retirement gifts for people retiring with as much as 42 years of service. They LOVED them. They left our company with a personal piece of the pie. It was a great gift for them (along with some other gifts :-). I can't speak on behalf of the huge company I work for, but as and Executive Admin, I can say that I had a wonderful experience working with the Leading Edge Gifts team. When I had a quick turn around time, they had a great solution for me. They were also very helpful in getting me the individualized receipts I needed for processing my expense report and getting the charges to the correct cost center. I will definitely use them again as they provide a quality product for a reasonable price. Thanks so much to Amy for her special attention to my orders."

    by .

    ,

    12/05/2018

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    Stock Purchased:
    PepsiCo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Give A Share (Leading Edge Gifts, LLC) is a gem of a company, from their brilliant idea of gifting stock shares with the option of a beautiful plaque, to their superb customer service! They were prompt with email responses and even called me shortly after placing multiple orders to combine shipping and save me quite a bit of money. Through owning a little piece of a company your child likes (maybe they have a toy from a company like Build A Bear or whatever they love, or a parent loves) he or she will be learning about investing and actively participate in the stock market. Learning basic stock market and investment principles, as well as some important math skills are made FUN and incentivized by gifting shares and with the optional Kid's Package "Im a Shareholder Kit." Love it"

    by .

    ,

    08/30/2018

    GiveAshare Response: Review Source: BBB

    Stock Purchased:
    Nintendo

    Order

    5 stars

    "Hello, I used youtube of Alphabet to spend my time during the last months++. Alphabet consists of many branches obtaining excellent perspectives, also Quantum Computing. The order processes of the paper stocks are always very convenient and desirable, a paper stock is a wonderful life investment that stays what it is. You can not be pulled over the table when keeping paper stocks and all is fixed, without need for a separate bank. Give a share has good offers and is easy to understand and use and paying per Credit Card, if volume sufficient, is easy. Therefor, to sum up: A lucky day that day, when I found the site at first and every day when I order and also when the stocks arrive here in EU. Thank you very much! Heiko Friedlein, Kulmbach Germany "

    by .

    ,

    07/03/2018

    Stock Purchased:
    Alphabet

    Order

    Showing 1761 to 1770 of 1774 (178 Pages)