NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1721 to 1730 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "Great way to get into the stock market or gift stock as a gift. I have made purchases from this company over the years, and have never had a problem. "

    by .

    ,

    05/05/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Wendys

    Order

    5 stars

    "Got it in the mail ... love it !!!"

    by .

    ,

    05/05/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ive ordered multiple stocks from Giveashare.com and its always exciting to be an owner of a companies tangible stock!! I buy them for my daughter and it makes her feel special when she tells her friends that shes part owner??????"

    by .

    ,

    05/04/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Iridium Communications

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very helpful with the ordering process. Leaving my daughter extremely happy with this product."

    by .

    ,

    05/04/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    05/02/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    4 stars

    "have as yet to receive my share. It was intended as a birthday gift to my son. I will be ordering 3 more seperate share,s for my other family members depending on how this one turns out . thanx Doug"

    by .

    ,

    05/01/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "Made a wonderful unique gift! Everyone loved it.I"

    by .

    ,

    04/30/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Each of my grandchildren received one share of Disney stock for their Christening days. i also ordered the package with the t-shirt for them. Its a nice gift that theyll always have and we can add to as time goes on."

    by Kathleen G.

    Great River, NY

    04/28/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    3 stars

    "I’m just not sure what it done for me so far just got it in April. Time will tell "

    by .

    ,

    04/28/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by Sean C.

    Leesburg, VA

    04/28/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    JPMorgan Chase

    Order

    Showing 1721 to 1730 of 1795 (180 Pages)