INTRODUCING: Fractional Shares on Select Stocks! Order now!

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,801 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1731 to 1740 of 1765 (177 Pages)
    4 stars

    "I find this site makes it easy to give stock and as a great-grandmother thats important to me. "

    by .

    ,

    04/06/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    04/06/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "The entire transaction went well. No issues."

    by .

    ,

    04/05/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great Experience!!! "

    by .

    ,

    04/05/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    3 stars

    "I had to keep repeating the information i would have given up by my granddaughter wanted one the same as her sisters one I ordered 9 years earlier. "

    by .

    ,

    04/04/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have bought several shares of framed stock certificates through Give-A-Share. Orders have been consistent and on the posted time frame. They even called me one time when there was a question about my order. When I called back the phone interaction was informative and pleasant. I have no reservations working with this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. "

    by .

    ,

    04/04/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    04/03/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Fox

    Order

    5 stars

    "It was the best. I gave it to an adult,honloves Disney!"

    by .

    ,

    04/03/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Great gift! My teenager loves following his new stocks!"

    by .

    ,

    04/03/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    AT&T

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent opportunity for anyone looking for a gift for their grandchildren . I was very pleased with the service that was provided when purchasing stock for my granddaughter. I will not hesitate in the future to all upon their service. Matthew Guarino"

    by .

    ,

    04/02/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1731 to 1740 of 1765 (177 Pages)