480.621.6657 | email

Customer Reviews

 

4.9 out of 5

(1022 reviews)

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.  See our Google Reviews too.

  • 4 stars

    by germantown, TN
    2/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "This isnt my first order with them. Very pleased with the service."

    by Elkton, MD
    2/4/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Love this unique gift. We are giving it as a wedding gift. Just wish we could buy more than one share without having to purchase a frame for each certificate. Hence the name Giveashare."

    by Rio Rancho , NM
    1/31/2020

    Virgin Galactic stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Virgin Galactic

    Buy Virgin Galactic stock
  • 5 stars

    "Easy to order. Faster than expected delivery time, and the framed presentation is first class. Thank you. "

    by Elkhorn, NE
    1/31/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Give a share is a great company that allows us to give the gift of investment in others. They have great customer service & are always ready to offer a helping hand. I am so happy I found this company. Stock is a great graduation gift as well as a great gift for other important milestones in the life of a child. "

    by Darien, IL
    1/30/2020

    World Wrestling Entertainment stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    World Wrestling Entertainment

    Buy World Wrestling Entertainment stock
  • 5 stars

    "Always excellent service for the purpose of my use. Dom Conca"

    by Danville, PA
    1/28/2020

    Ford Motor Company stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Ford Motor Company

    Buy Ford Motor Company stock
  • 5 stars

    "Good customer service when I called. "

    by Highlands Ranch, CO
    1/28/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock
  • 5 stars

    "Thanks this Eddie login in. ??"

    by MACON, GA
    1/23/2020

    Mexico Fund stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Mexico Fund

    Buy Mexico Fund stock
  • 5 stars

    "Just received the original stock certificate of Barrick Gold Corp. that I ordered. Its in excellent condition, very good quality!!!"

    by SAN ANTONIO, TX
    1/22/2020

    Barrick Gold Corp stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold Corp

    Buy Barrick Gold Corp stock
  • 4 stars

    "Easy to use. Great gift for grandchildren. A little pricey but easier than opening an account to buy stock on your own. Especially if you arent planning on investing much."

    by Freeport, PA
    1/22/2020

    Disney stock certificate

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Buy Disney stock