NEW: FRACTIONAL SHARES ON SELECT STOCKS = LOWER PRICES!!

ORDER NOW

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,808 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1601 to 1610 of 1772 (178 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    09/04/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Bank of America

    Order

    5 stars

    "thanks for the good work for making it easy to buy shares"

    by .

    ,

    09/03/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Honda

    Order

    5 stars

    "AWESOME product!!! Very quick shipment and item is exactly as described!!!"

    by .

    ,

    08/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Atlanta Braves

    Order

    5 stars

    "Your website was convenient and did very well. Answered all my questions. I called and the woman who answered was very chipper , pleasant and informative. Thanks"

    by .

    ,

    08/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "Your website was convenient and did very well. Answered all my questions. I called and the woman who answered was very chipper , pleasant and informative. Thanks"

    by .

    ,

    08/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "The customer service rep was pleasant and helpful. Got me squared away quickly."

    by .

    ,

    08/29/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold

    Order

    5 stars

    "The customer service rep was pleasant and helpful. Got me squared away quickly."

    by .

    ,

    08/29/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Barrick Gold

    Order

    5 stars

    "So far I am totally happy! Just waiting on the certificate now but got the frame wrapped yesterday"

    by .

    ,

    08/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    08/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "It was so easy to use, and the customer service (a real person!) was very helpful. I liked how easy it was to print out a gift card, and how quickly the certificate came in the mail. The recipient was very impressed!"

    by .

    ,

    08/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Order

    Showing 1601 to 1610 of 1772 (178 Pages)