NVIDIA & CHIPOTLE POST-STOCK SPLIT SHARES AVAILABLE NOW!

BUY NVDA STOCK | BUY CMG STOCK

Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,836 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1631 to 1640 of 1795 (180 Pages)
    5 stars

    "So far I am totally happy! Just waiting on the certificate now but got the frame wrapped yesterday"

    by .

    ,

    08/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Berkshire Hathaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    08/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Starbucks

    Order

    5 stars

    "It was so easy to use, and the customer service (a real person!) was very helpful. I liked how easy it was to print out a gift card, and how quickly the certificate came in the mail. The recipient was very impressed!"

    by .

    ,

    08/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    NIKE

    Order

    5 stars

    "Very easy and simple to use. Love the gift receipt to give out so they can have something before the certificate cones."

    by .

    ,

    08/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Capri (Michael Kors)

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    08/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "The gift was as surprise and very well received. I am sure I will be doing this again."

    by .

    ,

    08/20/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    3 stars

    "The digital interface was awkward...when I went to suggestions for the plaque engraving I could not get back to my order and had to start over. Also, having to answer every pull down when some did not apply to me was pointless and I did not realize it was that issue that kept preventing me from moving to payment."

    by .

    ,

    08/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Manchester United

    Order

    5 stars

    "The website was very easy to use and provided a great deal of useful tips to make the gift more special."

    by .

    ,

    08/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    08/18/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    LVMH

    Order

    5 stars

    "I have used your company to buy a number of shares of stock for gifts. You have never disappointed in any aspect from the delivery to the framing of the stock certificate !! Love your company !!"

    by Jane T.

    Mesa, AZ

    08/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    Showing 1631 to 1640 of 1795 (180 Pages)