Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1621 to 1630 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    07/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pfizer

    Order

    5 stars

    "For the past five years we have purchased shares for our grandchildren’s birthdays. It is easy and fun to find the share we want to give and why we chose the share that we do. Amy in the Customer Service office is phenomenal to work with. "

    by .

    ,

    07/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Mattel

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ordering was easy and instructions were clear and helpful. "

    by .

    ,

    07/13/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "I always try to get a share for my grandchildren. I love this site and its so easy to get what you want. Thank you!"

    by .

    ,

    07/12/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    iRobot

    Order

    5 stars

    "Always great service with every order."

    by .

    ,

    06/27/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Target

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    06/26/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Snap Inc

    Order

    5 stars

    "I love it, my son will be so happy. It is for this 27th birthday he is everything and anything Disney. Thank you for making buying his share so easy and quick."

    by Lynette P.

    DALLAS, TX

    06/26/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "fast and easy to understand."

    by .

    ,

    06/25/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Topgolf Callaway

    Order

    5 stars

    "What a UNIQUE & EXCITING GIFT idea you have come up with! I dont think I have EVER been more excited about a gift before, even though it wasnt actually for me. 2 of our daughters received shares as GRADUATION GIFTs from my mother,, and our 3rd daughter is enjoying the opportunity of picking her favorite company from the long list you have available for her graduation in 2021 (because she already knows what to expect!) These shares are the type of gift that will be remembered and enjoyed for a lifetime! When we added the "IM A SHAREHOLDER BOOK & KIT" it became an even more VALUABLE & EDUCATIONAL GIFT that can keep on giving! 3 generations of our family are learning together how to invest in our future with your easy to read book. As if the information you provide in this kit werent valuable enough - you even include a generous discount coupon for the recipient to use for their 1st share purchase! You have definitely earned our future and continued business! I SINCERELY THANK YOU!"

    by Sharon N.

    Dallas, TX

    06/01/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Apple

    Order

    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    05/31/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1621 to 1630 of 1735 (174 Pages)