Customer Reviews

Google logo

4.9 out of 5 stars on Google Reviews

4.9 out of 5

1,761 reviews

We absolutely thrive on happy customers! We are a small company with dedicated customer service people who pride themselves on getting you what you want when you want it.

Showing 1611 to 1620 of 1735 (174 Pages)
    5 stars

    "No Additional Comment"

    by .

    ,

    07/23/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Good communication with answering questions, quick shipping. Very nice product! Thank you"

    by .

    ,

    07/22/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Pinterest

    Order

    5 stars

    "Honestly, I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. My bf has been wanting a Harley Davidson for the past year & plans on buying one before the year ends. He just has to save his nickels & dimes! Hahaha so for his birthday I obviously didn’t buy him a bike, but I bought him a stock in the company. The frame is beautiful, the certificate is awesome & he feels like a cool guy knowing he owns a part of the company. Such a unique gift & arrived exceptionally quick & packaged very securely ! Will DEFINITELY purchase more stocks as gifts. SUPER SUPER SUPER HAPPY. Thank you! "

    by .

    ,

    07/19/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    "the person that helped me with my order was very pleasant and easy to understand. Concerned that all questions were answered correctly. Mike Horn, a stock broker from Chicago."

    by .

    ,

    07/18/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent customer service and great fast response."

    by Shina B.

    GWYNN OAK, MD

    07/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Lyft

    Order

    5 stars

    "Ive been ordering from GiveAshare for many years. We order one share of Disney stock for our employees when they welcome a new baby into their family. GiveAshare have always been very responsive and friendly. Definitely recommend. "

    by Kristin K.

    Waukegan, IL

    07/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    5 stars

    "I love this gift!! So unique!!"

    by Jackie G.

    Lutz, FL

    07/17/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "Brilliant and unique gift for my husband. "

    by .

    ,

    07/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Harley-Davidson

    Order

    5 stars

    " Dry good experience "

    by .

    ,

    07/16/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Coca-Cola

    Order

    5 stars

    "Excellent customer service thus far - really appreciate all the help with the ordering process!"

    by .

    ,

    07/15/2019

    Stock Purchased:
    Disney

    Order

    Showing 1611 to 1620 of 1735 (174 Pages)